Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 114
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 128 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (128)
Nadine B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 22 januari 2014
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Arthur J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 januari 2014
good location

large room.. clean..location
7,3
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Russ D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 januari 2014
not too friendly and very poor restaurant

the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
5,3
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.
Analyn S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 december 2013
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family

good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
8,3
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.
Janet A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 november 2013
nice stay

good location, secured and comfortable
8,3
Good location, comfortable and the service crew are so approachable.
Analyn S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 oktober 2013
comfortable and so worth paying and staying !!

good breakfast,accomodating staff and very huge and large bedroom for superior
8,3
Over all it is very satisfying although wifi is slow in the superior room but every day is fantastic stay.Had wonderful and large bed rooms plus nice food in the restaurant and so close enough to shopping centers
Hoyun P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 30 augustus 2013
just ok

location, near by downtown
6,3
good.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtown
Lini H. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 augustus 2013
A great and enjoyable one

Good service, friendly staff and easy access to transportation
8
It was a great and enjoyable stay in where I was able see some historical places in the city and shopping malls.
Blandom R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 augustus 2013
Good Hotel & Price

Clean, friendly Staff, Good Food
6,7
It was nice. The room is very clean and very affordable plus free breakfast. The Wifi connection is really fast and the room service is good too.
Analyn S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 augustus 2013
VERY ACCESSIBLE TO the city area!

LUXURY,NICE AND LARGE BEDROOMS, VERY DELICIOUS FOODS!
9,7
I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL THIS HOTEL BECAUSE THIS IS VERY AFFORDABLE AND VERY ACCESSIBLE TO THE SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,RELIGIOUS LIFE, AND ETC.,,THEIR FOOD ARE VERY DELICIOUS AND THE SUPERIOR ROOMS IS VERY SPACIOUS AND VERY LARGE,ONLY ONE PROBLEM BECAUSE THE INTERNET IS VERY SLOW,,

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stadCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03