Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Gemiddeld

6,0

uit 220 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
5,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,2
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (220)
Sorteer op:
Kazuki N. Individuele reizigers Japan, 26 december 2015
so...

so...so
5,7
soso
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marc L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 december 2015
Budget Stopover

Price point, friendly staff and location
6,3
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soeren M. (Echt)paren Denmark, 18 juli 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
2,3
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shunsuke O. Individuele reizigers Japan, 1 mei 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Haidee V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 april 2015
surprising accomodation
2,7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Razvan M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 januari 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pietro R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 december 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8,3
stay was ok!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cris E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 november 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lau K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 oktober 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niclas J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 30 oktober 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Cebu Guest House Cebu CityCebu Guest House Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu City - Hotel exterieurCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - Hotel exterieurCebu Guest House Cebu City - WinkelsCebu Guest House Cebu City - Hotel exterieurCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntreeCebu Guest House Cebu City - WinkelsCebu Guest House Cebu City - WinkelsCebu Guest House Cebu City - Hotel interieurCebu Guest House Cebu City - Winkels


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05