Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Entree Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Tuin Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Suite
Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Entree Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Receptie Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Entree
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

6,1

uit 187 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
5,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,3
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (187)
Liu H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 17 februari 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 8 februari 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 8 februari 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 januari 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 26 december 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 18 november 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 november 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 augustus 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 juli 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Groepen Philippines, 16 juli 2013
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6,3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu Guest House Cebu-stad - EntreeCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - EntreeCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - TuinCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - EntreeCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - OmgevingCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - ReceptieCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - BadkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - EntreeCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - ReceptieCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Guest House Cebu-stad - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03