Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Badkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Fuente Osmena Aantal kamers: 31

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1051 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1051)
Sorteer op:
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 22 april 2014
Geen problemen alles ok.

De ligging, maar wel een superior kamer anders geen venster.
7,3
Voor 3 sterren, prijs kwaliteit ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexander D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 mei 2011
goede locatie

goede service en centraal gelegen
7,7
cebu r hotel is een redelijk hotel voor een redelijke prijs de service is goed. voordeel is dat je vlakbij meerdere ziekenhuizen in de buurt bent, de kamers worden goed schoon gehouden en het personeel is vriendelijk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grahame T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 11 februari 2016
ok for the money

location location location
6,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johnathon S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 februari 2016
Great hotel for price tho the beds was bit hard

good friendly staff great food at good prices big rooms tho they upgraded my room for no extra cost
8,3
My stay was good recommend it if you on a budget only thing I could pick on is the bed was bit hard as my back not use to the hard bed but otherwise great hotel for price and staff members was very nice and helpful and friendly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kristine R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 januari 2016
Not what we expected

The staff are really nice and accommodating and the location is perfect if you're going during Sinulog. It is also easy to get a cab in the area and there are restaurants around the hotel.
5,7
Decided to stay in this hotel last minute because of its location. The rates were quite high because it was Sinulog. I was able to get the "Suite" which I was happy about. When we got there, we were disappointed to see the room (Though the pics in the net didn't look nice either, we thought maybe its not that bad especially because they were rated as a 3-star hotel). The tub was dirty and the shower head was not properly attached so it would always flood the bathroom floor. The water also smelled different. We asked if there was another room availble but the hotel was fully booked. We tried their breakfast the next day and I ordered bangus. Usually, the bangus is served as a whole or half. They served 1/4 of it, actually even smaller than that - maybe 1/8? First time I've seen Bangus served that small. We ended up transferring to another hotel because I couldn't stand the bathroom. It's a good thing their staff were really nice though. I do hope they renovate their rooms & bathrooms so they can really claim that they are a 3-star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 januari 2016
Awesome 1 day stay.

good locatiuon, affordable, nice staff
8
it was wonderful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eugene D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 januari 2016
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Affordable and Courteous Staff
9,7
Upon check-in, i felt the warmness and politeness of the hotel staff. Very courteous and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean. The food was okay. The room rate was affordable. Overall, i had a wonderful and pleasant stay at Cebu R Hotel. I will surely be back in this hotel in my future trips to cebu.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip C. Groepen Malaysia, 24 december 2015
Compact, cheap and convenient

Clean and tidy. Well manner staffs. Nice food just next door to the hotel.
8,3
Walkable distance to city centre. Few brekkie varieties. Well clean and tidy environment. Just the AC a bit noisy. And no hair dryer provided.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizardo R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 december 2015
stay in Cahgayan Valley

centrally located, accesible to restaurant (max) and friendly staff
6,3
very relaxing, as if your staying in your own home. friendly staff and very occomodating. I will stay again in this place if i get back to Tuguergarao
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harold F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 december 2015
Cebu trip

price, staff, room clean
8,7
Very good, staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Will plan to stay at this hotel again on future trips to Cebu.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotel exterieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BadkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Business Center Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ReceptieCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotel exterieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03