of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 968 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (968)
Sorteer op:
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 22 april 2014
Geen problemen alles ok.

De ligging, maar wel een superior kamer anders geen venster.
7,3
Voor 3 sterren, prijs kwaliteit ok.
Alexander D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 mei 2011
goede locatie

goede service en centraal gelegen
7,7
cebu r hotel is een redelijk hotel voor een redelijke prijs de service is goed. voordeel is dat je vlakbij meerdere ziekenhuizen in de buurt bent, de kamers worden goed schoon gehouden en het personeel is vriendelijk.
Jerome J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 april 2015
Comfortable and safe

Staff, food and amenities
8,7
Good... Can't ask for more
Ana G. Individuele reizigers Italy, 15 april 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6,7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 april 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 april 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 april 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Mohammad R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 april 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.
Jeffrey M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 29 maart 2015
Nice budget hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs and clean spacious rooms
7,3
it was an enjoyable short stay
Carlo D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 maart 2015
Value for money!

Budget Friendly. Friendly staff. Value for money.
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stadCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - BadkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Business Center Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - ReceptieCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04