of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 952 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (952)
Sorteer op:
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 22 april 2014
Geen problemen alles ok.

De ligging, maar wel een superior kamer anders geen venster.
7,3
Voor 3 sterren, prijs kwaliteit ok.
Alexander D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 mei 2011
goede locatie

goede service en centraal gelegen
7,7
cebu r hotel is een redelijk hotel voor een redelijke prijs de service is goed. voordeel is dat je vlakbij meerdere ziekenhuizen in de buurt bent, de kamers worden goed schoon gehouden en het personeel is vriendelijk.
Philip C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 februari 2015
A friendly & good value base in Cebu City..

A good quiet location, friendly staff, good value accomodation.
9,3
It's the 3rd time we stayed here - nice big rooms, quiet area, friendly staff - it's good value for money..
Jaime C. Groepen Canada, 28 januari 2015
Cebu vacation

Location
7,3
Pleasant
Anthony L. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 januari 2015
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 januari 2015
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 3 januari 2015
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Individuele reizigers Austria, 2 januari 2015
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 20 december 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 december 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stadCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - BadkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A04