Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel exterieur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Badkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (988)
Sorteer op:
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 22 april 2014
Geen problemen alles ok.

De ligging, maar wel een superior kamer anders geen venster.
7,3
Voor 3 sterren, prijs kwaliteit ok.
Alexander D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 mei 2011
goede locatie

goede service en centraal gelegen
7,7
cebu r hotel is een redelijk hotel voor een redelijke prijs de service is goed. voordeel is dat je vlakbij meerdere ziekenhuizen in de buurt bent, de kamers worden goed schoon gehouden en het personeel is vriendelijk.
Stephen D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 juni 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 juni 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 22 juni 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9,3
Happy and satisfied
Jim R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 juni 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, value for money
6,7
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.
Gloria R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 juni 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...

friendly staff, nice location and clean
6,3
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Gloria R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 juni 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...

close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
6
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Herwig D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 16 juni 2015
great hotel

hotel is very clean,comfort bed,its a quiet place.
8,3
i would surtenly go back to this hotel. The breakfast was great. Good location. Great staff. Always a taxi waiting to pick up
Gordon W. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 juni 2015
Value for money!

Size of room, friendly staff, comfort of bed
8
All was satisfactory!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel exterieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BadkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business Center Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ReceptieCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel exterieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel interieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03