of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 935 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (935)
Sorteer op:
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 22 april 2014
Geen problemen alles ok.

De ligging, maar wel een superior kamer anders geen venster.
7,3
Voor 3 sterren, prijs kwaliteit ok.
Alexander D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 mei 2011
goede locatie

goede service en centraal gelegen
7,7
cebu r hotel is een redelijk hotel voor een redelijke prijs de service is goed. voordeel is dat je vlakbij meerdere ziekenhuizen in de buurt bent, de kamers worden goed schoon gehouden en het personeel is vriendelijk.
Katereen N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 december 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 december 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 december 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Groepen Philippines, 29 november 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 november 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 november 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 november 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 november 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stadCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - BadkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A05