of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 901 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (901)
Sorteer op:
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 22 april 2014
Geen problemen alles ok.

De ligging, maar wel een superior kamer anders geen venster.
7,3
Voor 3 sterren, prijs kwaliteit ok.
Alexander D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 mei 2011
goede locatie

goede service en centraal gelegen
7,7
cebu r hotel is een redelijk hotel voor een redelijke prijs de service is goed. voordeel is dat je vlakbij meerdere ziekenhuizen in de buurt bent, de kamers worden goed schoon gehouden en het personeel is vriendelijk.
Lyndell F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 september 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 september 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Individuele reizigers Greece, 10 september 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 september 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 augustus 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Individuele reizigers India, 18 augustus 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Rollan R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7,3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu
May D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 juli 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6,7
Great!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stadCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C01