of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 913 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (913)
Sorteer op:
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 22 april 2014
Geen problemen alles ok.

De ligging, maar wel een superior kamer anders geen venster.
7,3
Voor 3 sterren, prijs kwaliteit ok.
Alexander D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 mei 2011
goede locatie

goede service en centraal gelegen
7,7
cebu r hotel is een redelijk hotel voor een redelijke prijs de service is goed. voordeel is dat je vlakbij meerdere ziekenhuizen in de buurt bent, de kamers worden goed schoon gehouden en het personeel is vriendelijk.
Michelle L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 oktober 2014
Why Cebu R Hotel...

The service was great! Room is maintained and clean. Furnitures & fixtures are all maintained.
7,3
Great!
Antonio O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 september 2014
First stop Cebu.

staff, cleanliness, service
9,7
It was good my gf was safe there, as my flight was changed.
Steve I. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 september 2014
affordable

pRice clean, fRiendly staff
6,3
Ok. Gave me a deluxe room with no view but a cement wall. Was not too happy. Restaurant was in front of check in desk. Very crowded. Food could be better. Price was good.
Michael A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 september 2014
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9,3
Uyen T. Groepen Vietnam, 23 september 2014
Little hotel

Location Staff Price
6
We only stay there for a night. It's exactly what you pay for, very standard and tuck in a small street. However, the staff is helpful and Cebu is a little quiet nice city.
Lyndell F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 september 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 september 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Individuele reizigers Greece, 10 september 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu-stadCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cebu R Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A07