of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Tuin Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Receptie Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Tuin Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Tuin
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Tuin Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Tuin
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 9
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 78 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
5,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (78)
Sorteer op:
Randall P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 januari 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 1 januari 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 december 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 september 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 augustus 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 mei 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 25 april 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. (Echt)paren Norway, 4 maart 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Suzanne B. (Echt)paren France, 26 februari 2014
Lost somewhere

Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
6
Nicole H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 16 februari 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stadCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - ReceptieCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - BadkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - BadkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - UitzichtCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3A05