Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Tuin Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Receptie Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Tuin Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Tuin
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balkon/Terras Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Tuin Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Tuin
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 9
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 90
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
5,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (90)
Sorteer op:
Mohamad N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 juni 2015
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, Price
10
Excellent
Michael G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 juni 2015
Well Done!

Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
8,3
Great!
Melissa O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 mei 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city

Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
7,7
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Randall P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 januari 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 1 januari 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 december 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Maximin B. Zakelijke reizigers France, 20 oktober 2014
Good stay

Location
6
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Maximin B. Zakelijke reizigers France, 18 oktober 2014
Good stay

Location
6
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Maximin B. Zakelijke reizigers France, 16 oktober 2014
Good stay

Location
6
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Jun A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 september 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan IslandCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ReceptieCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balkon/TerrasCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FaciliteitenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FaciliteitenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FaciliteitenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - BadkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - TuinCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - BadkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FaciliteitenCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - KaartCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GastenkamerCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balkon/Terras


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02