of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vergaderruimte Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vergaderruimte Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 262
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 696 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (696)
Sorteer op:
Isabelle V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 september 2011
Super mooi hotel met luxe kamers

Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt, aan het strand, ideaal voor gezinnen met jonge kinderen
9,3
Super mooie kamers met balkon en zicht op zee. Ligging aan het strand en op wandelafstand van Karon beach (15min langs het strand) Grote fitness en meerdere zwembaden waaronder één met verschillende schuifaffen. Eten in het hotel aan Europese prijzen wat zeer duur is voor Thailand. Hotel is vrij nieuw, maar hier en daar zie je nog plekken die niet afgewerkt zijn en dit oogt slordig.
Julien A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 16 oktober 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.
Khalid A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 13 oktober 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 oktober 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 29 september 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Elizabeth W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 september 2014
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8,3
No complaints!
William Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 september 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 19 september 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 september 2014
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.
Jong F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 september 2014
Best and very comfort resort for family vacation.

Hotel staff are quite efficient to provide assistant, fantastic night performance at restaurant and nice swimming pools for kids.
8,3
Hotel staff are very courtesy and helpful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04