of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vergaderruimte Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vergaderruimte Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 262
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 699 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (699)
Sorteer op:
Isabelle V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 september 2011
Super mooi hotel met luxe kamers

Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt, aan het strand, ideaal voor gezinnen met jonge kinderen
9,3
Super mooie kamers met balkon en zicht op zee. Ligging aan het strand en op wandelafstand van Karon beach (15min langs het strand) Grote fitness en meerdere zwembaden waaronder één met verschillende schuifaffen. Eten in het hotel aan Europese prijzen wat zeer duur is voor Thailand. Hotel is vrij nieuw, maar hier en daar zie je nog plekken die niet afgewerkt zijn en dit oogt slordig.
Jeffrey H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 oktober 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Kriangsak S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 20 oktober 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food
Julien A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 16 oktober 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.
Khalid A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 13 oktober 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 oktober 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 29 september 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Elizabeth W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 september 2014
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8,3
No complaints!
William Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 september 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 19 september 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02