of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 262
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 632 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (632)
Sorteer op:
Isabelle V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 september 2011
Super mooi hotel met luxe kamers

Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt, aan het strand, ideaal voor gezinnen met jonge kinderen
9,3
Super mooie kamers met balkon en zicht op zee. Ligging aan het strand en op wandelafstand van Karon beach (15min langs het strand) Grote fitness en meerdere zwembaden waaronder één met verschillende schuifaffen. Eten in het hotel aan Europese prijzen wat zeer duur is voor Thailand. Hotel is vrij nieuw, maar hier en daar zie je nog plekken die niet afgewerkt zijn en dit oogt slordig.
Chettha T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 29 augustus 2014
The Best Location In Karon

Location, Services and Luxurious.
9
This is one of the most memorable trip for my family. Every staff of hotel are very nice. From hotel you can walk to beach in a few second.
Edgar L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 augustus 2014
Centara Grand Beach Feedback

Beachfront with wide shoreline; Service; Amenities (Pool, Room, etc)
8,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We stayed in the Spa Ocean View Room for 5 nights. Pros: - Hotel with own beachfront and very wide shoreline - beach area is not populated. Majority of the people in the beach are those staying at the resort - Room is very nice and we liked the concept of having the jacuzzi in the balcony with a view of the Andaman sea. - Service of the staff is great - Internet is free. - If you need to have something printed, you can email it to the hotel and they will print it for you for free (this was very helpful in our taxi booking from hotel to airport). Cons: - Since the hotel is very exclusive, you are also far from various establishments. - Looking for a taxi is a challenge (you need to book via the hotel or search for one on the internet such as PhuketTaxi.com. If you wait outside of the hotel, the tuk-tuks or taxis are occupied already. - There are no cheap restaurants nearby (again because of the location of the hotel). If you will just stay in the hotel, then the only choice you have are the restaurants in the hotel. - The elevators look very old and the odor is not too good. Will we stay here again if we go back to Phuket? Definitely!
Christopher P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2014
A hidden Gem

Great Location, beautiful settings and fantastic pool
9
I'd originally wanted to cancel the booking and move closer to the airport, so glad I didn't as the hotel was fantastic, lovely staff, who sometime's struggled with English, but the room was fantastic and very clean. Its a great location, the pool was great, the beach spectacular... Highly recommended
Natalia G. (Echt)paren Russia, 3 augustus 2014
Amazing

Food, resort and friendly stuff
10
It was amazing. We only went for two nights and felt like we were there a week. After the trip we truly felt relaxed. The resort is magnificent. Good for families or couples.
Dong H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 30 juli 2014
Need some improvements

quality breakfast buffet, kids friendly swimming pool, nice view
5,7
I think this resort meets average standard. However, there are some few points we would like to share and suggesst. 1) Check in and check out - check out took us 40minutes even though we had booked everything through agoda. - check in also wasn't quick enough when comparing to other hotels. - I think you may find some improvements on check in/out lead time in the future. 2) Lost and found - My dad left his clothes in the wardrobe and had to come back on the next morning. However, hotel staff said there is nothing they have found and a customer already checked in that room so we had to return back. On the last day of our trip, we took another visit since we couldn't understand how it couldn't be found when it was hanging in the wardrobe on the day we left. This time they said they have found it and returned it back to us. I am still wondering what happened on the day we first paid a visit to claim back the clothes. I hope your staff can more efficiently react to customer inquiries. 3) Access to hotel Hotel sent out e-mail 2 days before our departure asking whether we need airport pick up service. I have asked about some other options we could choose but never got a reply from hotel. I hope this could help your hotel to improve your services to your customer.
Sami S. (Echt)paren Jordan, 24 juli 2014
Nice beach , and nice resort design

The beach
7
Was good stay
Well S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 juli 2014
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Near the beach, clean, friendy staff
7,3
Had a nice stay at the hotel with a room facing the sea. Clean was quiet clean except for the juccuzi. hotel is far away from town and transport is expensive with no restaurants nearby. But the hotel food is good. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Rena L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 juli 2014
A good stay with friendly staff around

Close to quiet beach, comfy bed and the friendly staff
6,3
Average room space but with dirty jacuzzi. Require quite abit of walking around resort and not much of food variety. Cater more for Caucasian as the food tend to be western style instead of their authentic thai food.
Alison C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 11 juli 2014
Relaxing, the resort was excellent fir the kids

Pool, slides cliff jump for kids, spa. If kids are busy we can relax
7,3
The staff were a bit slow but over all the kids were kept busy and we were able to relax and enjoy the pool. We received great valid for money due to a promotion at the hotel at our time of stay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05