of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kinderclub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 262
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 610 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (610)
Sorteer op:
Isabelle V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 september 2011
Super mooi hotel met luxe kamers

Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt, aan het strand, ideaal voor gezinnen met jonge kinderen
9,3
Super mooie kamers met balkon en zicht op zee. Ligging aan het strand en op wandelafstand van Karon beach (15min langs het strand) Grote fitness en meerdere zwembaden waaronder één met verschillende schuifaffen. Eten in het hotel aan Europese prijzen wat zeer duur is voor Thailand. Hotel is vrij nieuw, maar hier en daar zie je nog plekken die niet afgewerkt zijn en dit oogt slordig.
Sami S. (Echt)paren Jordan, 24 juli 2014
Nice beach , and nice resort design

The beach
7
Was good stay
Rena L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 juli 2014
A good stay with friendly staff around

Close to quiet beach, comfy bed and the friendly staff
6,3
Average room space but with dirty jacuzzi. Require quite abit of walking around resort and not much of food variety. Cater more for Caucasian as the food tend to be western style instead of their authentic thai food.
Alison C. Groepen Australia, 11 juli 2014
Relaxing, the resort was excellent fir the kids

Pool, slides cliff jump for kids, spa. If kids are busy we can relax
7,3
The staff were a bit slow but over all the kids were kept busy and we were able to relax and enjoy the pool. We received great valid for money due to a promotion at the hotel at our time of stay
Mark W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 7 juli 2014
Great beach location with superb swimming pools

Pools, water slides and beach
7,3
Most enjoyable for family fun
Michael E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 5 juli 2014
Fantastic, relaxing and fund for the whole family.

Great for families, lazy river and pool / rock jump / slides fantastic and proximity to beach.
8,3
A fantastic stay for the whole family ( 2 adults and 3 kids aged 10 to 14). Great buffet breakfasts followed by lazy days at the pool or beach and then a walk to the local restaurants.
Lim S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 juni 2014
Wonderful 4 days stay

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
Michelle S. Groepen Canada, 23 juni 2014
Overall Excellent. Rooms smaller than anticipated.

Ambience, pool with slides and jumping rock, staff
8,7
0verall excellent. Security could be better. Rooms small for family of 4. Beautiful resort. Well maintained. Very friendly staff.
Sin P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 juni 2014
Relaxing, Calm and Quiet moment for family time

Good Italian Restaurant, Good Variety of Swimming Pools, Privacy
7,3
Booked through Agoda last minute, a week before travelling date. Arrived at Centara Beach Resort Phuket, reception lady insist we should have printed our copy of Agoda voucher. We sent email to her after she gave us an email address. Not sure if Agoda did send the voucher over to them or were there miscommunications. Lunch was not so good, would recommend to eat out. Dinner at Mare Restaurant is good. Recommend to take up the set menu which can be found in some menus, and not all. My wife didn't get the set menu page, where mine does consists of it. Good privacy and have good quality baby cot as we were traveling with our 23 month old toddler. Whirlpool was not functioning when we tried to use it, but saw that it works the day before. The rest of the push-buttons on the main pools does not work at all. When checked-in, found no towel, but we settled it with a phone call. Just though they could be more attentive since hospitality business is so competitive in Phuket with so many choices available. Music playback at night while we sleep at 1am. Not sure if this is the norm, but it did not happen on the following day. Overall verdict is that, we will still come back for this resort due to its privacy and good swimming pools. But certainly they need to brush up their internal skills. Hotel Manager called me the day before we check-out as he read my review in another website. He apologised and mentioned they will certainly be better. I applaud his sincerity and honesty. Will come back to the resort again some day and hope they will be better :)
Winnie L. Groepen Singapore, 21 juni 2014
Great pool, great beach!

Nice pool, poolside bar and beach. Wonderful and spacious room.
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08