Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Mai Khao Aantal kamers: 275
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1904 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1904)
Sorteer op:
Willem T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 18 april 2015
Waterpark vlakbij luchthaven

Waterpark, luchthaven, comfort
8
Wij hebben dit hotel gekozen als afsluiter van onze reis. Waterpark is ideaal voor de kinderen en ligging vlakbij de luchthaven. Het is een ruim resort en golfkarretjes brengen je waar je wil. Strand voor jou alleen, erg mooie zwembaden en sportmogelijkheden zijn voorzien. Vliegtuigen landen vlakbij maar was, voor ons, niet storend ook niet s nachts. Paar restaurantjes net buiten het domein dus ook hier de mogelijkheid om iets te gaan consumeren bij de plaatselijke bevolking. Taxi service vanuit het hotel is erg beperkt, je bent dan ook verplicht om een hogerctarief te betalen om er terug weg te kunnen. Wij waren tevreden van ons verblijf hier.
Veerle W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 maart 2012
prachtig zwembad en strand

ontbijtbuffet was enorm uitgebreid en lekker
7,3
Enige minpunt aan hotel is dat het net naast de luchthaven ligt. Dus terwijl je aan het zwmebad ligt passeert er regelmatig een vertrekkend vliegtuig langs jou. De kamers zijn gelukkig goed geïsoleerd dus je hebt geen last om goed te slapen.
Chun Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 27 mei 2015
Terrible staff in the water park

Drivers are polite
3,3
The staff in the splash jungle is impolite and terrible. I arrived about at 5:00p.m. I asked the staff where the changing room was. The staff said there is no changing room, then I asked him where is the toilet. He showed me the way to the changing room. After I got there, I found a locker key was needed and I needed to come back again to the reception for the locker key. I supposed the staff should give me towel and key once I arrived. Next day, when my wife was in the changing room, a man went in the female changing room. I told the staff to check it because my wife needs to use it. However, he didn’t believe me and asked me to go in to find together. I refused to go in the female changing room at first but he didn’t believe me with unfriendly attitude. Finally, we went in and find a guy in the changing room’s toilet.
Zuri Y. Individuele reizigers Israel, 18 mei 2015
very good

evriting
10
very good
Pranee S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 17 mei 2015
Very disappointed

Landscape.
2,3
I'm very disappointed with this hotel. They're called Centara "Grand" but everything in this hotel is under standard from other Centara "Grand" hotel chain. First, breakfast, very hot weather in southern of Thailand but they turn off the air conditioning. Second, we have to wait for buggy almost an hour to pick up. Third, we booked luxury 2 beds, when we got in to the bathroom, there was "unflushed" toilet and spills all over seat. Fridge was broken down, we have to call for several times for changing. Bath tub was very dirty likes they never cleaned also utensils. Room was really dirty, low maintaining, air conditioning was broken down. Everything in our room was dirty and broken down. Lastly, staffs were really bad attitudes. They never smile. Talked to us rudely. Never received what we asked for. I'm really disappointed for this hotel and this trip.
Nenny N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 17 mei 2015
Everything ok except for the Balcony

water park
6,3
booked 3 rooms and stayed with friends and families. Upon reservation i already told them to give us rooms with balconies coz we have smokers in the group. They said yes but when we got to our designated rooms in building 9 - there are no balcony in any of the rooms given to us. Had no choice but to open the window and smoke thru the small opening.
Keum S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 8 mei 2015
공항 픽업 서비스 없습니다~

한적함 청결 직원서비스
3
~
Thakorn T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 3 mei 2015
Will never go back again!!!
2,7
Really disappointed, everything sub-standard, breakfast is bad, insufficient and rubbish.
Wan C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 april 2015
Nice Water Park

BBQ Buffer Dinner, Water Park, Relax
9
Very nice resort and we must come back again with our kids later on. Great water park and great dinner buffer with a reasonable price
Ratpawee P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 26 april 2015
Private pool villas so good

I lived in private pool villas with child, the villas very good but a bit hard to find the room they have very small number on the sign. Children can playing splash jungle all the day.
8
Have fun but not varities for breakfast. Staff helpfull everything. The villas very private, peachfull and beautiful screnary.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - TuinCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02