Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Mai Khao Aantal kamers: 275
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (2005)
Sorteer op:
Willem T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 18 april 2015
Waterpark vlakbij luchthaven

Waterpark, luchthaven, comfort
8
Wij hebben dit hotel gekozen als afsluiter van onze reis. Waterpark is ideaal voor de kinderen en ligging vlakbij de luchthaven. Het is een ruim resort en golfkarretjes brengen je waar je wil. Strand voor jou alleen, erg mooie zwembaden en sportmogelijkheden zijn voorzien. Vliegtuigen landen vlakbij maar was, voor ons, niet storend ook niet s nachts. Paar restaurantjes net buiten het domein dus ook hier de mogelijkheid om iets te gaan consumeren bij de plaatselijke bevolking. Taxi service vanuit het hotel is erg beperkt, je bent dan ook verplicht om een hogerctarief te betalen om er terug weg te kunnen. Wij waren tevreden van ons verblijf hier.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Veerle W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 maart 2012
prachtig zwembad en strand

ontbijtbuffet was enorm uitgebreid en lekker
7,3
Enige minpunt aan hotel is dat het net naast de luchthaven ligt. Dus terwijl je aan het zwmebad ligt passeert er regelmatig een vertrekkend vliegtuig langs jou. De kamers zijn gelukkig goed geïsoleerd dus je hebt geen last om goed te slapen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Judy C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 31 juli 2015
Behind our expectation

Pool size in the 3 bedrooms villa is big enough for a family with 6-8 person.Free entrance of the water park splash jungle for hotel guests is awsome.Complimentary buffet breakfast,tea time,cocktail a
6,3
Overall experience was fine but still behind our expectation.Although there's a complimentary buffet breakfast provided to villa guests in the club lounge,however,you couldn't enjoy it becos of the tiny club lounge has to accomodate at least over 100 guests during breakfast time and there are only few tables and one staff,you can imagine the cioas!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xenia G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 juli 2015
Best stay

buffet breakfast,splash jungle,kids club
8,3
Best stay for us with a 2 year old son as he really loves water, pool and splash jungle. He enjoyed the kids club area as well and the playground. We love the western buffet breakfast! The staffs were great! The family moon activity was great especially the fireshow! We enjoyed a lot on this resort! The pool is warm good for swimming!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hon W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 28 juli 2015
Sincerity and hospitality of staff

We were impressed by the sincerity and hospitality of most of the hotel staff we met in this hotel. We stayed at a family suite with two bedrooms. The hotel room is very spacious and comfortable.
7,3
We spent only one night there. Overally we enjoyed it. However, the checkin lobby is so small and often crowded and noisy where I can't believe I am at 5 star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melanie D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 26 juli 2015
Fabulous family fun

food, room comfort and water park
10
The room configuration was fantastic for the four of us with separate sleeping areas. We would happily have stayed here longer as the kids loved splash jungle with its many rides. The food was fantastic also.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Man F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 24 juli 2015
a poor first impression

water park, buggy services, dinner buffet free of charge for kids
3,7
We stayed 4days 3nights in the resort. The room was booked online with agoda . We forgot to select the number of occupants from the menu at the very first beginning. After the payment was made, we noticed the problem. So we called Agoda and stated clearly that we are a family of four with kids aged 7&12. The Agoda spokesman confirmed with us the booking was okay for a family like us. Agoda then gave us an email saying that the room was for four adults and two kids. When we arrived and checking in , the staff presented the first confirmation document to us and said that our room is for two occupants only. The guy further stressed that this was the only document they received from the agents , that is Agoda in our case. They would not know what deals the agents had made with us. After we prvoided the Agoda email which stayed clearly the room was booked for two adults and two kids. The staff responded by repeatedly saying it is the hotel's policy that occupants aged 12 are classified as adult! From this point onwards, the hotel gave us the feeling they were just asking for more money from their clients. We requested a supervisor to further explain the so called hotel policy. But the guy kept us waiting for another 10 mins and said the supervisor was busy. The staff then suggested he could let us stayed in the room we booked, but the space might not big enough. What's more, he also said that the hotel would only issue the Water Park tickets and breakfast vouchers for three of us. But if we upgraded the room by paying 3000 bahts, all of us could have the tickets and vouchers. As it already took us 30mins for the negotiations . We finally paid the money...... The hotel is only 15 mins from Phuket airport. Indeed, it is located in a rural area with no interesting spots around. The Water Park is good. The room is not as deluxe as our house. That's it!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marc M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 20 juli 2015
Great facilities let down by food and maintenance

Splash jungle , generous size rooms, staff
5,3
Have stayed several times in different rooms , the last a private villa , nothing works well , lovely size and great looking but then , broken coffee machine , blinds , sink, every door had broken handles (several doors) , it has the potential to be really good but attention to detail is missing . I would rate 3.5 stars , great for a visit to splashy jungle but the faults would upset be if I stated more tan 1 night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maxim S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 19 juli 2015
) We visited this place only for WaterPark )

Bad Internet, good place for kind, far from anywhere
6,3
not too bad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Warwick A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 18 juli 2015
A pleasant stay

Customer service, spacious room, water park
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - TuinCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01