of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Mai Khao Aantal kamers: 275
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1760 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1760)
Sorteer op:
Veerle W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 maart 2012
prachtig zwembad en strand

ontbijtbuffet was enorm uitgebreid en lekker
7,3
Enige minpunt aan hotel is dat het net naast de luchthaven ligt. Dus terwijl je aan het zwmebad ligt passeert er regelmatig een vertrekkend vliegtuig langs jou. De kamers zijn gelukkig goed geïsoleerd dus je hebt geen last om goed te slapen.
Paul J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 26 maart 2015
Wife got Food poisening

Kids activities, Swimming, Entertainment for kids
9
Tan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 25 maart 2015
Great place for family with kids

Kids club,beach,villa
7
Relaxing place
Shirley S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 22 maart 2015
Good hotel for families with children

facilties ( a lot of entertaintment for the kids) ,good location from airport, buggy service
7
I find that room condition isn't good. The water from shower leaks all the way until outside bathroom because the floor was all the same level. We were upgraded to a studio with a separate living room. There's only one door handle from one side of the room. Our son accidently closed the door between bedroom and living room, then we couldn't get out from our bedroom because there's no door handle to open the door. Very dangerous. After this incident, we checked all the doors in our suite and all have one side door handle.
Gan T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 maart 2015
Need Improvement

Water Park, Big Swimming pool and near the beach
7,3
I have booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 days in your Hotel. My Kids loves the Water Park and the swimming pools. Other than that, we found out many issues that you need to improve (if you want resale business or better reviews). We have some bad experiences to share the room’s main door cant be locked (should be auto locked after we close it) and we have to try to open and close the doors many times before we can confirm the door is locked. It happen to both rooms. The pools are open from 7 am to 7 pm, but your staff only come to wash the pool after 8am, which is after the pool opened. Why don't you wash it before 7am? Your transport service (buggy service) is very limited and we have to walk quite far, at one time no body pick the phone when we need the service. we have a miscommunication during your “introduction session” with your person in charge. During the briefing, we thought that we entitle for a free breakfast. We went to the restaurant for the breakfast on the next day. The waiter told us that our rooms are not in his list but he only told us after we have taken the food and drinks. Anyway,we continue having the breakfast after we were told that we can request for rebates. Sadly, at the time we Check Out, your management cant even consider any rebate to our breakfast, not even 5%. I think you have to introduce the breakfast coupon, so that the guest wont get confuse. Even though your staff can speak little bit of English language, we still cannot fully understand what she try to say
Jacqueline L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 20 maart 2015
Great facilities for the young

Splash jungle, nice beach, dining options
8
Great place to stay if u'd like an all-in-one location to entertain little ones. The splash jungle is definitely what makes the resort unique, it's well designed and has something for all ages. Kids can also be entertained at the kids club, the beach and the pool. there was a variety of dining options too. The resort is very big, so we had to move around with the buggy. Only qualm is sometimes the buggy took quite a while to come and would be crowded at peak hours. But generally, it was a great stay and we would come back again.
Sharlia L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 maart 2015
Not too bad staycation

Staff friendliness
5,3
Slightly above average but the cleanliness of the room needs to be improve on
Mohamad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 17 maart 2015
value for money family with kids

waterpark for kids, sea swim with life guard
8
excellent and strongly recommend
Samrat M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 13 maart 2015
Superb resort for families with young kids...

Lots of activities for kids, water theme park, close to beach
9,3
Excellent place to stay if you want to relax and let your kids enjoy...the resort had everything...water park, kids zone, kids activities, beach, wonderful food...would definitely stay there next time for a longer duration
Zheng C. (Echt)paren Cambodia, 10 maart 2015
value of money

rooms; size and stay
5,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - TuinCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04