Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Mai Khao Aantal kamers: 275
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (2059)
Sorteer op:
Willem T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 18 april 2015
Waterpark vlakbij luchthaven

Waterpark, luchthaven, comfort
8
Wij hebben dit hotel gekozen als afsluiter van onze reis. Waterpark is ideaal voor de kinderen en ligging vlakbij de luchthaven. Het is een ruim resort en golfkarretjes brengen je waar je wil. Strand voor jou alleen, erg mooie zwembaden en sportmogelijkheden zijn voorzien. Vliegtuigen landen vlakbij maar was, voor ons, niet storend ook niet s nachts. Paar restaurantjes net buiten het domein dus ook hier de mogelijkheid om iets te gaan consumeren bij de plaatselijke bevolking. Taxi service vanuit het hotel is erg beperkt, je bent dan ook verplicht om een hogerctarief te betalen om er terug weg te kunnen. Wij waren tevreden van ons verblijf hier.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Veerle W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 maart 2012
prachtig zwembad en strand

ontbijtbuffet was enorm uitgebreid en lekker
7,3
Enige minpunt aan hotel is dat het net naast de luchthaven ligt. Dus terwijl je aan het zwmebad ligt passeert er regelmatig een vertrekkend vliegtuig langs jou. De kamers zijn gelukkig goed geïsoleerd dus je hebt geen last om goed te slapen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kam Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 24 augustus 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, Activities & Room
8,3
Nice Staffs, Good room and the activities hold by Carpediem team are fun also the Water Park, my kids are very enjoy. Location is near airport & not much choice of restaurants inside the area which is suitable for kids. But Kitchen is available in the room that we are able to cook by ourselves. Concluded the Hotel is very nice & we probably will stay again in my next visit to Phuket
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 24 augustus 2015
Resort is big with several blocks.

Equippes with water park. Nice pool. Room is clean.
7,3
My stay was overall good.The apartment that we stayed was good enough to accommodate the whole family, but it will be better if the apartment has more than one bathroom. Waterpark is not that big but was able to accommodate all hotel guests without being too crowded. We like the pool more.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ying Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 20 augustus 2015
Not a good choice

None
5
It was near the airport, very solo place. But inside, it is too noisy. At receptionist, you need queue up long to solve your issues. The WIFI was not stable, even sometime no electricity. I do not like it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Au Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 20 augustus 2015
Fun

have fun
7,7
I have reserved a connecting room. I check in after 2:00pm but they just have one room available. The other room is ready around 5:00pm. I met a good staff name Johm , he is friendly and helpful, but when I dial to the front desk over 5 times to ask for the status of the room. The front desk just hold my line and hangup. It really make me angry. Anyway, the waterfall park is giving fun to my kids.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 20 augustus 2015
Like the water slash

Kids love the water splash, not much choice for food, good service staff
6,3
so far ok, but strange to have different taxi quotes from different staffs. One told me 400Bt to airport and the other one said 500bt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Terence S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 augustus 2015
Much room for improvement

Water themed park, large estate, along the beach
3,3
Our family of 4 stayed in block 9. It feels more like a condotel than hotel. Upon reaching our block, we were greeted by soiled linens spilling out of the service room in full view of guests. Along the corridor toward our room, leakages from concealed pipes left puddles of water making the pathway slippery and dirty. A soggy piece of towel did little to help contain the spillage. The room was not well kept, with leaking sink and visible brown liquid stains on the wall just above towel rack. There was no hand shower, only a fixed wall shower head so it was a bit difficult for the kids. Shower area was not well designed as water got out of the wet area into the supposedly dry area after each use. The towel smells, the universal wall electrical outlets were more decorative than functional as none are working. Called recept more than 5 times for an adaptor which they promised each time to send but to no avail. They finally came with a wrong one and told us they will be back but of course, they did not keep their word. I went personally to the lobby to ask for one and was told there were not enough adaptors to go around. Why can't you say so from the start?!?Waiting time for buggy may take up to half an hour at times. If having dinner at the buffet restaurant, go early else don't bother as food like bbq crayfish and ribs ran out faster than time needed to find a seat. They don't replenish some premium dishes and are unapologetic about it. The only saving grace in my opinion is the water themed park. Great for kids and adults too. There is also a nice aircon kids' play center beside the restaurant with equally nice people manning it. There is also a sheltered sand pit for the kids right outside the center. Swimming pool by the beach seems nice. Close to the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joy G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 augustus 2015
Good Value For Money

Good price, fun waterpark and helpful staff
8
We only stayed overnight and found the room clean, comfortable and well appointed. Being located close to the airport was both boon and bane. While convenient, jets taking off from the adjacent runway could be an issue. Our daughter had fun at the water park.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siu L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 17 augustus 2015
So far so good hotel

1. Near to airport 2. The room is spacous. 3.Free entre to water park.
8,7
The resort bucky is not enough for the residents to travel in hotel especially during the morning time for breakfast. The staffs are very nice whoever I have met.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - TuinCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - KinderclubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04