Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Zwembad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Zwembad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Zwembad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Zwembad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Zwembad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 335

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 403 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (403)
Sorteer op:
Frederik G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 oktober 2009
geweldige vakantie gehad

prima service, alles goed verzorgd, erg vriendelijk
8,7
Van 16 tot 31 november 2009 hebben we gelogeerd in het Centara resort in Karon (Phuket). We hebben genoten van de prima en zeer vriendelijke service en de mogelijkheden die het resort biedt. De ligging tov zee is prima, enkele minuten lopen ( zit maar een huizen blokje tussen). Het ontbijt is uitgebreid en prima verzorgd, met de keus uit meerdere restaurants. Er zijn meerdere happy hours verdeeld over de diverse bars en pool bars. Elke dag kregen we schoon beddengoed en handdoeken. De kamer was zeer ruim en comfortabel ingericht. We hadden een terras met twee comfortabele stoelen. Voor de kinderen zijn er ook mogelijkheden zoals dagopvang, speeltuintje, kinder zwembadjes. Al met al een prima locatie om je vakantie te vieren.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: voor 200 Bath (4 euro) kan je met de taxi naar het mooiere strand van Kata beach of voor meer vertier voor 300 Bath naar Patong. Zelf heb ik een scooter voor 200 Bath p/d gehuurd. Ik heb het hele eiland kunnen zien met al zijn moiie stranden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jean P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 21 januari 2016
Nice resort

Carpe Diem staff very friendly, Kid club, food in the Lotus restaurant
9,3
We appreciate our stay in Centara Karon. It is a nice place where you feel in vacations. The room you have can make a difference, actually we changed room after the first night. Just a problem about baby sitting, for young children the baby sitters are not profesional, they send any staff from hotel and not well-trained. The kid club close at 17:45 , so there is no place for young baby to play in the evening. We book babysitting in the evening and she arrived with the high shoe ( can not run after the children ) Otherwise everything was nice. Food at the restaurant is good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Galia A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 8 januari 2016
Activities for family and kids

Entertaining kids, great breakfast, excellent breakfast staff
7,7
We loved our stay at this resort , the kids enjoyed themselves , the team who runs the activities daily are from Yugoslavia and they are energetic , friendly , caring and friendly . They made sure they connect with each guest and made sure to remember the kids name and what they liked . This was something very different from any other resort we have stayed in.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 1 januari 2016
Nice Carpe Diem team staffs

We would like to thank you Drago, Leon,Jo and 3 ladies for providing us a good entertainment during our stay. They are nice and try let each of guests feel happy & enjoy. They did a great job!
7,7
Nice environment, staffs and Carpe Diem members. Just one thing to make us feel unhappy is E zone staffs not quite helpful and welcome kids to play in there. Thanks again for each of Carpe Diem members. Regards James
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brandon M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 28 december 2015
Great place for families

Great pools, well organized with lots of activities, very nice staff.
7,3
We had 4 families, with 7 small children aged 1-4. The hotel was a great place to enjoy the weather and relax with young children, with a very nice park, kids' clubhouse and kids pool complete with waterfalls and slides. 5 minutes walk from the beach, lots of conveniently close shops and restaurants. The staff were all very kind and accommodating, and universally helpful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, with many options and very healthy, fresh options. Lots of fruits and vegetables, yogurt, eggs, a variety of breads, pancakes and waffles, and other non-Western options as well! The only negative observations are that the level of English proficiency was a bit low and we sometimes wondered whether we were understood at all, and that the kids' pool was quite cloudy and dirty looking (we suspect from all of the sunblock on the kids!) However, the staff regularly ran a filter and pump on the pool while we were there, and we are fairly sure that it was simply the high number of children in the pool that caused the cloudiness. The other pools were both crystal clear and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Megumi R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 28 december 2015
Overall good hotel. Could use some staff training.

Kids swimming pool, breakfast buffet, easy access to beach and resturants outside of the hotel
7,3
Over all, we enjoyed our stay. A couple things could improve. Communication with staff was at times difficult, our toilet needing fixing as it leaked and smelled bad, and childcare was misleading. Staff was not trained well in childcare and could not speak English. My son was not comfortable being dropped off and staff wouldn't make an effort to keep him happy. One of the reasons we choose Centara was because the childcare reviews so we were disappointed that it was a rather small space and lack of proactive effort on staff part to welcome kids so parents could leave easier. My son loved the kid pool though and spent hours in there. The playground next to the daycare also was appreciated. There was a couple western staff that were very nice and friendly. We felt we should have done more research in regards to the hotel, but we did enjoy ourselves and had a great holiday regardless of a couple disappointments
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Owen S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 14 december 2015
Family Friendly

POOLS, LOCATION FAMILY FRIENDLY
9
Staff very welcoming and Helpful. A pleasant stay and very chid friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chanya B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 1 december 2015
Great place for family holiday in Phuket

Water park. Staffs, breakfast
7,3
We enjoyed our stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 november 2015
great family resort

location. pool and staff
8,3
Great family hotel with lovely pool and slides. Food was a bit on expensive side in hotel. But all in all was good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tracey W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 20 november 2015
Excellent family resort

Staff. Nice lagoon room . Well maintained
9
Excellent . I started off with a smelly room, next day staff didn't hesitate to move me. Next room much better. Staff are excellent especially the capa diam boys with the children . Kids club good idea for parents . Only thing to improve is to have the pool open later (closes 7pm) and to have more selection of cocktails on the menu.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - KinderclubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06