Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Zwembad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Zwembad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Zwembad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Zwembad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Zwembad Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 335

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 347 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (347)
Sorteer op:
Frederik G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 oktober 2009
geweldige vakantie gehad

prima service, alles goed verzorgd, erg vriendelijk
8,7
Van 16 tot 31 november 2009 hebben we gelogeerd in het Centara resort in Karon (Phuket). We hebben genoten van de prima en zeer vriendelijke service en de mogelijkheden die het resort biedt. De ligging tov zee is prima, enkele minuten lopen ( zit maar een huizen blokje tussen). Het ontbijt is uitgebreid en prima verzorgd, met de keus uit meerdere restaurants. Er zijn meerdere happy hours verdeeld over de diverse bars en pool bars. Elke dag kregen we schoon beddengoed en handdoeken. De kamer was zeer ruim en comfortabel ingericht. We hadden een terras met twee comfortabele stoelen. Voor de kinderen zijn er ook mogelijkheden zoals dagopvang, speeltuintje, kinder zwembadjes. Al met al een prima locatie om je vakantie te vieren.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: voor 200 Bath (4 euro) kan je met de taxi naar het mooiere strand van Kata beach of voor meer vertier voor 300 Bath naar Patong. Zelf heb ik een scooter voor 200 Bath p/d gehuurd. Ik heb het hele eiland kunnen zien met al zijn moiie stranden.
Justine S. (Echt)paren South Africa, 8 mei 2015
Very large resort, lots of choice and entertainmen

Pools, location
6,7
Adeline C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
Nice family holiday

Pools, kids club and friendly staff
8
It was nice and the family had fun. Kids were sad to leave. They had the most fun time at the club. Hotel is situated in a nice area close to eatery n shops. About 5 mins walk to the beach. Perfect place n lovely friendly staff. No free Wifi got to pay though. Overall we were happy with the place. Rooms big enough to accommodate 2 adults n 2 kids
Jonathan R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 6 maart 2015
I would not pay full price for the hotel

*The food and the pool
7,3
Michael T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 3 maart 2015
Great hotel for Families with Kids

Great Pool for Kids, lovely rooms, excellent breakfast
9
Great hotel overall, brilliant pool for kids, rooms of a nice standard, can't believe in this day and age there are still hotels that charge for wifi though...
Michael S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 24 februari 2015
Great hotel , Rooms are a little dated

Read review
7,7
The centara resort overall was great - there are 3 pools , restaurant AZZURI was very good. The rooms inside the reception Building are ok , however I found the pool deluxe rooms old and dated. There is no free wifi in the rooms and in the wifi are they are very slow - good location and overall quiet happy with this place
Jason M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 februari 2015
Overrated!

Not applicable
6,7
Lili T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Estonia, 15 februari 2015
Good Hotel

Food, location, pools
8,7
Perfect
Rebecca Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 februari 2015
Peace in the middle of chaos

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Trying to decide on a hotel for a stay in Phuket was challenging. The resort is calm and beautiful with 3 pools, two restaurants and many different types of accommodation. And just outside the entrance is the wonderful chaos and energy of Phuket. Couldn't ask for a better blend. I was given a courtesy upgrade and a lovely room near one of the pools. The room was spacious and quiet, well appointed and spotlessly clean. Staff is very courteous. Golf cart rides back to the room any time, including 3am! I had the breakfast buffet at both restaurants. Very nice, as you would expect. A good egg station, nice assortment of fruit, lots of tasty side dishes. Wifi has a fee, unless you sign up for their loyalty program. The front desk personnel kindly recommended the program. I filled out the forms and the wifi was active and free by the time I got to my room. Highly recommend it for a traveler who wants a little peace and respite from the craziness of Phuket.
Damien H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 11 februari 2015
Great for young families to relax

The carp diem staff, the pool and facilities, location
8,3
Great hotel for young families. Large pool with slide separate from the adults pools lots of activities, close to karon beach

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - KinderclubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ZwembadCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GastenkamerCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centara Karon Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4D04