of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitnessruimte Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 110
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 711 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (711)
Sorteer op:
Carolien L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2011
Mooi hotel & goede locatie

Waar voor je geld.
9,3
Strake moderne inrichting van het hotel, goede service, ruime kamers en een goed ontbijt. Goede locatie in Patong. Enige nadeel, voor als je geen nachtbraker bent, is de zeer harde muziek van het nabij gelegen Hard Rock Cafe.
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 4 april 2011
Nieuw hotel, nog niet af!!

Vlakbij shopping
5,3
het nieuwe hotel is nog niet helemaal af, maar ontvangt al wel klanten. op enkele punten is het storend dat ze nog niet klaar zijn voor gasten. ze spreken zeer slecht engels en luisteren niet naar gasten, er is lawaai van omgeving (barren, kraampjes), wifi werkte niet en we werden ook niet geholpen om dat op te lossen, ze hadden immers zelf wel internet!!
Johnny W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 februari 2011
Modern hotel,leuk,service met een glimlach

Geweldige ligging en zeer mooie kamers
8,7
Het was een mooi nieuw hotel,prachtige kamers, goede ligging, kortom een aangenaam verblijf!!!!
Robert S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 oktober 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 4 oktober 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 4 oktober 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Ng C. Groepen Singapore, 2 oktober 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Anthony W. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 september 2014
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8,3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.
Arie B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 september 2014
Great location and view.

Location, View, Facilities.
8,7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Muhammad H. Groepen Singapore, 16 september 2014
awesome

the mountain view. very clean. safe
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessruimteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06