Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 802 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (802)
Sorteer op:
Carolien L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2011
Mooi hotel & goede locatie

Waar voor je geld.
9,3
Strake moderne inrichting van het hotel, goede service, ruime kamers en een goed ontbijt. Goede locatie in Patong. Enige nadeel, voor als je geen nachtbraker bent, is de zeer harde muziek van het nabij gelegen Hard Rock Cafe.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 4 april 2011
Nieuw hotel, nog niet af!!

Vlakbij shopping
5,3
het nieuwe hotel is nog niet helemaal af, maar ontvangt al wel klanten. op enkele punten is het storend dat ze nog niet klaar zijn voor gasten. ze spreken zeer slecht engels en luisteren niet naar gasten, er is lawaai van omgeving (barren, kraampjes), wifi werkte niet en we werden ook niet geholpen om dat op te lossen, ze hadden immers zelf wel internet!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johnny W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 februari 2011
Modern hotel,leuk,service met een glimlach

Geweldige ligging en zeer mooie kamers
8,7
Het was een mooi nieuw hotel,prachtige kamers, goede ligging, kortom een aangenaam verblijf!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shella M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 april 2016
Great experience!
6,3
Hotel itself has very nice amenities, location is superb as it is walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. Staff are very friendly and accommodating, fast wifi in all areas of the hotel. For improvement, the array of food in the breakfast buffet should at least have daily varieties as most tourist stays for more than 3 days. Should have different selections on breakfast menu. Although food served tastes very good 😊😊😊
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ng Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 18 maart 2016
Rude staff, dirty hotel

Location, near to patong beach and jungceylon
3,7
The stay was overall very bad. The rooms were all filthy!! Rooms were dusty, floors were dirty. And staffs were rude! They do not have a bellboy and they asked their security staff to help deliver our luggages to our room. I told the guard which bags goes to which room and the hotel manager told me off saying "he is a security guard, not a bell boy". And that is my problem??!! I asked her if I had to bring my bags to my room myself. Every day we leave the rooms in the morning around 9-10am. Come back to hotel around 3pm and rooms were still not cleaned!! We have no fresh towels to use! I had to go find the housekeeping staff and she was rude and complaining she is only one person doing so many rooms. And she asked us to wait one hour before she can come clean our rooms. This happen everyday during our stay there! Room over at the x14-x16 is near HRC and its very noisy. The live band at HRC was singing through the night and the kids couldn't sleep. The breakfast area shelves were all covered with a thick layer of dust which was so obvious to everyone but the staffs were not doing anything about it. We just had to eat our breakfast at tables away from the shelves. I'm definitely not staying at this hotel again and I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here either.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wong A. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 16 maart 2016
Regret stay there
3,7
Rooms look old, smell of old perhaps it humid because A/C not on, and open air in corridor. The fridge has water lecking out a mass in the area. Immd request room change. Thou 2nd room better jus a broken clothing bar in closet, but face to outdoor bar the music start from3pm-3am, even 7floor can just open balcony door and u have your own party music right there. Location is great just 1 street down is patong beach! Other thn this nothing worth to stay there.....😞😞😞😞
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen E. (Echt)paren Canada, 26 februari 2016
not worth it

location
5,7
I wouldn't stay there again, nor would i recomend anyone. The wifi was terrible , the staff barely spoke english. the loud music from hard rock hotel across the street until 3 am. the photos on the website make the place look much better than it actually is. many people also staying at the hotel told us the same thing. not worth it!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
West Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 februari 2016
it is okay, but too much noise if you want to slee
3
it is too much noise at night because there are so many Bar, especially the hardrock bar, it ends until 1:00am everyday
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benjamin J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 januari 2016
A+ Accomodation
6
Great place to stay, a little pricey but the location cleanliness and staff are second to none.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lik Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 3 januari 2016
Excellent value

Comfort, value, location
9,3
3 factors that make you a good hotel, comfort, location, value and Centra Ashlee hits all 3 in my book. Everything they advertised about themselves, they delivered. The WiFi was excellent and that is very important. The rooms' interior decor is well done and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was incredibly friendly, every single one of them made you feel like they were happy you are staying there. The location was excellent, save for the fact that they are right beside the Hard Rock Cafe. Guests who needs to take an early night in may be kept up by the live band playing until 1-2am in the night. Everything you want in Phuket is a few minutes walk away from the hotel. So incredibly convenient. I have stayed in many hotels around Phuket before but for its price, Centra Ashlee delivers on everything. I will definitely return to Centra Ashlee the next time i go back to Phuket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessruimteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03