Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitnessruimte Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 110
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (768)
Sorteer op:
Carolien L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2011
Mooi hotel & goede locatie

Waar voor je geld.
9,3
Strake moderne inrichting van het hotel, goede service, ruime kamers en een goed ontbijt. Goede locatie in Patong. Enige nadeel, voor als je geen nachtbraker bent, is de zeer harde muziek van het nabij gelegen Hard Rock Cafe.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 4 april 2011
Nieuw hotel, nog niet af!!

Vlakbij shopping
5,3
het nieuwe hotel is nog niet helemaal af, maar ontvangt al wel klanten. op enkele punten is het storend dat ze nog niet klaar zijn voor gasten. ze spreken zeer slecht engels en luisteren niet naar gasten, er is lawaai van omgeving (barren, kraampjes), wifi werkte niet en we werden ook niet geholpen om dat op te lossen, ze hadden immers zelf wel internet!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johnny W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 februari 2011
Modern hotel,leuk,service met een glimlach

Geweldige ligging en zeer mooie kamers
8,7
Het was een mooi nieuw hotel,prachtige kamers, goede ligging, kortom een aangenaam verblijf!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 juli 2015
My stay

Location was great rooms were big lots to do at the hotel
9
The stay was great the only complaint I have is that the bed was too hard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andar A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 25 juni 2015
centra

location, spacious, price
7,3
Not bad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Weei K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 juni 2015
Next to hard rock and beach

5 minute to beach and night market.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sylvere L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 11 juni 2015
This hotel need renovation and more maintenance

Location.
4,7
Very bad smell in the lobby and also guest room, very poor amenities.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vebi G. Groepen Indonesia, 10 juni 2015
Big Room with the noisy sound everynight.

Big Room, Clean, Food
7,7
The hotel has big room with clean and good services. but the noise at the night very terrible because the hard rock cafe and bar around the hotel that turn on loud sound speaker until 3am in the morning. the breakfast quite good but you need to come before 9am or everything is gone. the 4 star hotel but the bath-lines is really limited.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ho M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 juni 2015
Just a friendly review, no bad intentions

It's value for money, its proximity to town and the beach and the size of its rooms
7
It was good. Their Hotel Manager who is forever friendly, attentive and resourceful takes care of me and my companion very well each time we stay there. He always follows up on feedbacks and works hard at making your stay a better one. He help me out from a situation with my booking- I need to leave early due to a medical condition, and he voluntarily settled my problems with the booking firm without me asking him to. That was excellent customer service!! As for the hotel itself maybe they can look into some worn out fixtures and do some minor touch ups for all the rooms and especially the lift - extremely slow, poor ventilation inside and not appealing. I will definitely return to this hotel and I'm a regular since its opening.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Huyen L. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 3 juni 2015
Quite good

Staff, location
6,3
I saw some better hotel and more center than this hotel so next time I'll choose another
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessruimteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06