Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Entree
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitnessruimte Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 110
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 660 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (660)
Carolien L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2011
Mooi hotel & goede locatie

Waar voor je geld.
9,3
Strake moderne inrichting van het hotel, goede service, ruime kamers en een goed ontbijt. Goede locatie in Patong. Enige nadeel, voor als je geen nachtbraker bent, is de zeer harde muziek van het nabij gelegen Hard Rock Cafe.
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 4 april 2011
Nieuw hotel, nog niet af!!

Vlakbij shopping
5,3
het nieuwe hotel is nog niet helemaal af, maar ontvangt al wel klanten. op enkele punten is het storend dat ze nog niet klaar zijn voor gasten. ze spreken zeer slecht engels en luisteren niet naar gasten, er is lawaai van omgeving (barren, kraampjes), wifi werkte niet en we werden ook niet geholpen om dat op te lossen, ze hadden immers zelf wel internet!!
Johnny W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 februari 2011
Modern hotel,leuk,service met een glimlach

Geweldige ligging en zeer mooie kamers
8,7
Het was een mooi nieuw hotel,prachtige kamers, goede ligging, kortom een aangenaam verblijf!!!!
Pooi S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 april 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fast check in

Staff are helping and nice, fast check in and check out, swimming pool and roof top cafe
8,7
This hotel is located opposite Hard Rock Cafe, some of the people complaint it's too noisy because the live band start from 6pm till midnight, but it's not too noisy for my stay over 4D3N there. I suggest request for higher floor. It's just a 10min walk to the Patong beach and Patong OTOP market jus located opposite the road. I prefer walk to Bangla Road rather than take Tuk Tuk. The breakfast is suit to my taste. Just only one elevator provided by this hotel but it's ok for me, jus wait 3-5 minute to go to my room. The air cond very cold in the room. The roof top cafe can view to Patong beach.
Melissa B. Groepen Indonesia, 24 maart 2014
Easy access to the beach and mall

Clean, Room spacious, close to amenities and beach
9,7
Stay for 2 nights and i got this hotel at very good rate and i was surprised and satisfied with the hotel. It was great location (5-10 minutes walk to Patong beach, 15 mins walk to jungceylon mall, just opposite Hard Rock Cafe Phuket), spacious room and very clean, staff are very friendly and efficient (staff at front desk name Palm and Tani were very nice and helpful). It is true that this hotel can be abit noisy at night due to Hard Rock live band who performed outside the cafe. You can hear the music pretty loud, but since i didnt mind with live music so it didnt bother me at all, im kinda enjoyed it though listen to the music from my room. They have happy hour as well at the roof top bar from 6pm to 7pm. Drinks are quite cheap and you got free finger foods. The ambiance of the roof top bar is pretty cool and you will like it. The only thing need to be improve is the elevator. there is only 1 elevator and it was quite slow and i gotta wait quite sometimes. The moment elevator came, it will be full of other guests so i couldnt get inside, take the stairs will be faster if your room is not at the high floor. Also, wireless is free but it was on and off and its difficult to get the connection from the room. Go to the roof top bar or lobby instead to get better connection. Overall, im very satisfied with this hotel. Good value for money and location is good. Definitely, i will come back.
Damien B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 maart 2014
Excellent for the night life of Phuket noisy at ni

Hosekeeping, Location, Staff
9,3
Stay was excellent for people wanting the night life of Phuket as it can get quiet noisy at night as it is located right in OTOP Markets
Cher C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 maart 2014
relaxing and enjoyable

Nice design, good location and high speed internet
7,3
Fast check in and attentive staff. Air cons is good. Although close to hard rock, but it's not as noisy as what we expect. However toilet need better maintenance. Floor is bit oily and water cannot flow down smoothly.
Chris B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 maart 2014
Really nice hotel, awesome pool

Pool, Clean room and Staff
10
Easy check-in. hotel has awesome pool with good views.
Peter N. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 februari 2014
Very nice affordable place

Location, Friendly Staff, Near the beach
8,7
Great time at Centra Ashlee Hotel. It is located about a 10 min walk from Bangla Road for nightlife. It is about 5 minutes walking from the beach. Shopping close by as are bars and places to eat. The Hard Rock is across the street. The only negative I had was I had not shower curtain but then again I did not remind them or they probably would have brought me one. Also it can be quiet loud while the hard rock is open due to the band but that is only if you are on the side the hard rock is on. I didn't mind.
Sinee K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 24 februari 2014
Big room and new hotel

Big room , new hotel,close to the beach
8
Everything quite good except the swimming pool is very small and BF not variety But nearby there is a Black Canyon Coffee shop , 7/11 and surrounding by street food Will be back again !!!!!! If we can get it at a good rate For the noise was not a problem for us It was acceptable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - EntreeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessruimteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05