of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gastenkamer Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitnessruimte Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 110
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 741 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (741)
Sorteer op:
Carolien L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2011
Mooi hotel & goede locatie

Waar voor je geld.
9,3
Strake moderne inrichting van het hotel, goede service, ruime kamers en een goed ontbijt. Goede locatie in Patong. Enige nadeel, voor als je geen nachtbraker bent, is de zeer harde muziek van het nabij gelegen Hard Rock Cafe.
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 4 april 2011
Nieuw hotel, nog niet af!!

Vlakbij shopping
5,3
het nieuwe hotel is nog niet helemaal af, maar ontvangt al wel klanten. op enkele punten is het storend dat ze nog niet klaar zijn voor gasten. ze spreken zeer slecht engels en luisteren niet naar gasten, er is lawaai van omgeving (barren, kraampjes), wifi werkte niet en we werden ook niet geholpen om dat op te lossen, ze hadden immers zelf wel internet!!
Johnny W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 februari 2011
Modern hotel,leuk,service met een glimlach

Geweldige ligging en zeer mooie kamers
8,7
Het was een mooi nieuw hotel,prachtige kamers, goede ligging, kortom een aangenaam verblijf!!!!
Chan W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 maart 2015
budget hotel with good location

budget hotel with good location
6,7
It's situated in Patong beach, easy to access to everywhere on a walking distance
Craig G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 maart 2015
Short stay

Location. Convenience as only stayed one night, cleanliness
8,7
Maybe better to read a review from someone who stayed more than one night. But for my one night. Was easy, clean and comfortable.
Wai K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 januari 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9,3
Awesome!
Frank M. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 januari 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7,7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 1 januari 2015
-

-
8,3
Lok F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 18 december 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 december 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9,7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel exterieurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GastenkamerCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessruimteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - ZwembadCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02