of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1004 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Receptie Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Ligging: Malaat Aantal kamers: 500
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 888 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (888)
Richard B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 december 2013
goed

schoon,verzorgd goedeservice
8
Bert S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 februari 2010
Prima hotel

Dicht bij de luchthaven
8,7
Goeie prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Goed centraal in Malate. Taxi's komen af en aan. Prima Japans restaurant, dit is echt aan te bevelen. Daarnaast zijn in het gebouw van het hotel een aantal reisbureaus gevestigd, dit kan handig zijn als je een tripje wilt boeken vanuit Manila. Veder is het hotel ca. 15 minuten van de Mall Of Asia, het grootste winkelcentrum van Azië. Kortom: de moeite waard.
Restaurant tip: Japans restaurant in het hotel...
Sabita C. Groepen Netherlands, 18 juni 2009
verblijf manila

netjes, goed aangekleed
6,7
Het hotel is bij binnen komst uiterst verzorgd en netjes. kamers zijn ook netjes en roomservices is attent als hun iets wordt gevraagd. zwembad is ook goed onderhouden. gym is minder. eten is vrij duur in het hotel. je kunt beter buiten eten. is veel goedkoper.het zou beter zijn al ze pakket hadden met ontbijt.het personeel is attent.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: bureau voor toerisme raadlpegen.
Mylene M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 april 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 april 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Randy G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 april 2014
Very relaxing. My family reall enjoyed their stay.

1. Location 2. Food 3. Hotel price
8,7
Great
Krish R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 april 2014
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.
Martin P. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 1 april 2014
nice friendly staff

staff, food, cleanliness
7,7
More than what I expected..
Andre H. (Echt)paren Norway, 28 maart 2014
Not deserving it's star rating

Hard to pinpoint. spacious rooms maybe ...in need of upgrade of staff most of all rather unwelcome and not really serviceminded at all
4,3
Just nothing special and food was really bad and the buffet was taken away 10 min BEFORE it was suppose to end leaving people arriving late with no food ..... Shame on the personnel who didn't care one bit.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptieCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - BalzaalCentury Park Hotel Manila - BalzaalCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03