of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1004 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Receptie Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Gebied: Malaat Aantal kamers: 500
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1261 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1261)
Sorteer op:
Richard B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 december 2013
goed

schoon,verzorgd goedeservice
8
Bert S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 februari 2010
Prima hotel

Dicht bij de luchthaven
8,7
Goeie prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Goed centraal in Malate. Taxi's komen af en aan. Prima Japans restaurant, dit is echt aan te bevelen. Daarnaast zijn in het gebouw van het hotel een aantal reisbureaus gevestigd, dit kan handig zijn als je een tripje wilt boeken vanuit Manila. Veder is het hotel ca. 15 minuten van de Mall Of Asia, het grootste winkelcentrum van Azië. Kortom: de moeite waard.
Restaurant tip: Japans restaurant in het hotel...
Sabita C. Groepen Netherlands, 18 juni 2009
verblijf manila

netjes, goed aangekleed
6,7
Het hotel is bij binnen komst uiterst verzorgd en netjes. kamers zijn ook netjes en roomservices is attent als hun iets wordt gevraagd. zwembad is ook goed onderhouden. gym is minder. eten is vrij duur in het hotel. je kunt beter buiten eten. is veel goedkoper.het zou beter zijn al ze pakket hadden met ontbijt.het personeel is attent.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: bureau voor toerisme raadlpegen.
Amarjeet Y. Groepen India, 29 oktober 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel
4
Good hotel for stay
Adrian E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 28 oktober 2014
First time phillipines

clean. quiet. good food/buffet
8,3
Good stay. Extended with agoda 3 times for good discount. Would recommend very clean, good staff and food.
Mary D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
a night in manila

room, staff, location
7
Just fine...
Mark B. (Echt)paren Canada, 26 oktober 2014
Great central hotel

Great buffet, great swimming pools, and good shower.
9,3
Very good stay!!! Good water pressure, and plenty of hot water. Good swimming pools for the whole family. 75 to 100 pesos to get to major shopping malls.
Raoul B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 oktober 2014
So-so hotel

Proximity to MOA, above average breakfast buffet variety and comfortable room
6,3
i did not expect much from this hotel considering its cheap room rates. However, comfort-wise, it went above what I paid for. When we checked-in, it took us a while, maybe 15 minutes or more to find us a room exactly what we requested. the room was ok. the better part was the bathtub. just one observation though, the bubble bath gel was so miniscule that it was only good for the sink.
Ishmalyn B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 oktober 2014
Good location

convenient locqtion
6
Lourdes B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 oktober 2014
Nice Location and Reasonable Price

Location, Food and Ambiance
9,7
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptieCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - BalzaalCentury Park Hotel Manila - BalzaalCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Entree

Beoordelingen door klanten - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06