Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1004 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Receptie Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Ligging: Malaat Aantal kamers: 500
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 897 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (897)
Richard B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 december 2013
goed

schoon,verzorgd goedeservice
8
Bert S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 februari 2010
Prima hotel

Dicht bij de luchthaven
8,7
Goeie prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Goed centraal in Malate. Taxi's komen af en aan. Prima Japans restaurant, dit is echt aan te bevelen. Daarnaast zijn in het gebouw van het hotel een aantal reisbureaus gevestigd, dit kan handig zijn als je een tripje wilt boeken vanuit Manila. Veder is het hotel ca. 15 minuten van de Mall Of Asia, het grootste winkelcentrum van Azië. Kortom: de moeite waard.
Restaurant tip: Japans restaurant in het hotel...
Sabita C. Groepen Netherlands, 18 juni 2009
verblijf manila

netjes, goed aangekleed
6,7
Het hotel is bij binnen komst uiterst verzorgd en netjes. kamers zijn ook netjes en roomservices is attent als hun iets wordt gevraagd. zwembad is ook goed onderhouden. gym is minder. eten is vrij duur in het hotel. je kunt beter buiten eten. is veel goedkoper.het zou beter zijn al ze pakket hadden met ontbijt.het personeel is attent.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: bureau voor toerisme raadlpegen.
Jonathan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 april 2014
It was just an overnight stay and it was okay.

Location, accessible and near to shopping malls and restaurants.
7
The overnight stay was okay. I was just surprised that being a five star hotel, the executive club room should have been renovated to fit in with the modern and present day hotel room. The TV should be LCD at least by now and the toilet is not that well equipped yet. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay. I just hope that the hotel, being an international hotel, should at least be at par with other five star hotels. It's high time to modernized and innovate. Thanks.
Rowena M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 april 2014
comfortable and delicious food

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. the breakfast was amazing and so was the buffet dinner. the staff were friendly and very helpful. however, some of the areas need to be renovated, so with the facade of the building. i used the health spa on the 2nd floor for a massage but it was not very clean and i ended up with insect bites on my legs. the staff sais it will be renovated soon. overall, we had a good time at the hotel.
David E. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 april 2014
good rooms and plesent stay

Service, clean, good food
10
excellent , however I have a puppy which was not allowed entry during my first visit this did cause some inconviencies to me , as I had to check-out and book another hotel wich did allow pets. Hope Centuary Park Hotel could make cettain exceptions in future.
Cyrille S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 april 2014
Antiquated.

Free internet access. Upgrades. Location.
7
Checking-in was a bit slow, but I got surprised when the receptionist told me that they're giving me an upgrade. I only paid for a superior room, but got an executive suite! What a treat for a first-timer in this hotel! The room is really spacious, but I think it's getting a little antiquated. The toilet had stains in it, the hair dryer isn't functioning well because it's already old, and the comforter smells like it's been kept in the closet for years, the kitchen had a stove with an oven, but no microwave, it didn't have a minibar, too. Didn't get to swim in the pool because it's too crowded. Also not much food to offer in the breakfast buffet. Checking out was a breeze, though. I'm giving it three stars out of five.
Jean N. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 17 april 2014
good staff

nothing
6
The lobby stinks like drainage
Jean N. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 16 april 2014
its ok

nothing
5
Only good to sleep in.
Mylene M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 april 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptieCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - BalzaalCentury Park Hotel Manila - BalzaalCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04