of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1004 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Receptie Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Balzaal Century Park Hotel Manila - Balzaal Century Park Hotel Manila - Vergaderruimte Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Malaat Aantal kamers: 500
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 1551 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1551)
Sorteer op:
Richard B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 december 2013
goed

schoon,verzorgd goedeservice
8
Bert S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 februari 2010
Prima hotel

Dicht bij de luchthaven
8,7
Goeie prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Goed centraal in Malate. Taxi's komen af en aan. Prima Japans restaurant, dit is echt aan te bevelen. Daarnaast zijn in het gebouw van het hotel een aantal reisbureaus gevestigd, dit kan handig zijn als je een tripje wilt boeken vanuit Manila. Veder is het hotel ca. 15 minuten van de Mall Of Asia, het grootste winkelcentrum van Azië. Kortom: de moeite waard.
Restaurant tip: Japans restaurant in het hotel...
Sabita C. Groepen Netherlands, 18 juni 2009
verblijf manila

netjes, goed aangekleed
6,7
Het hotel is bij binnen komst uiterst verzorgd en netjes. kamers zijn ook netjes en roomservices is attent als hun iets wordt gevraagd. zwembad is ook goed onderhouden. gym is minder. eten is vrij duur in het hotel. je kunt beter buiten eten. is veel goedkoper.het zou beter zijn al ze pakket hadden met ontbijt.het personeel is attent.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: bureau voor toerisme raadlpegen.
Roderick L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 april 2015
Hotel for a small family

staff, amenities, near stores
7,7
Relaxing
Rod A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 april 2015
Overall a great stay

The staff and location
10
The first room we stayed in smelled like paint hence we were transferred to a different room, we greatly appreciated that, however, the smell of paint triggered my asthma hence I wasn't able to enjoy that whole day but my family did. I hoped that they extended us for 1 day for free as it is usually the case with other 5 star hotels when there are situations as such. Our things got wet 2 hours before we checked out due to water suddenly dripping from the ceiling. But overall my family enjoyed so its all good
Richard L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 17 april 2015
A Patron since 2010

1. nicer rooms now 2. Professional staff 3. Security very dependable
10
Enjoyed the hospitality displayed by everyone. I as a customer am concerned about Security. I would ask in the hotel budget that upgraded programs to communicate with field officers around the site be implemented. Ear pieces to all security and a re striped arrival area for cars in question.
Nauman S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 april 2015
Don't Have Hand Shower but only shower Head

Location., Swimming Pool., Staff Kindness.
9
Its good to stay but the hotel needs upgradation..
Graham G. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 april 2015
Not a 4 star hotel room not clean food expensive f

Nothing good
3,3
Holidays
Martin C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 april 2015
value for money. a bit old but clean

big comfy room, friendly staff, bathroom has bath tub
6
accessible and child friendly hotel
Romain J. Groepen Philippines, 12 april 2015
Nice location

Location, valet, big rooms.
8
Comfy

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptieCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - BalzaalCentury Park Hotel Manila - BalzaalCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - EntreeCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04