arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (1910)

Zakelijke reizigers (487)

(Echt)paren (578)

Individuele reizigers (412)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (221)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (110)

Groepen (102)

Goed
7,4
uit 1910 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Faciliteiten
7,4
Ligging
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,4
Personeel
7,5
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2

9,2 Dorefel B.
Philippines
26 mei 2016
Good service, well maintained inspite this is quit
Location is near malls, BSP, fast food chains and airport. What good in our booking is that they upgraded our room from superior to deluxe for they are fully occupied. This is good for advance booking in agoda.

8,4 Rosaly A.
Philippines
26 mei 2016
Convenient for Family Swimming
Swimming pool is very convenient for families with small children

9,2 Brian Q.
United States of America
24 mei 2016
Very well maintained
A++

8 Peter W.
Germany
24 mei 2016
close to everywhere, de luxe rooms good, facilitie
good value and not to noisy.

8 Roderick W.
Philippines
25 mei 2016
Awesome Experience. No hassle.
We attended a wedding and stayed the night as well. we paid for the basic room but got upgraded to de luxe. It was very nice, the room was clean and trendy. Toilet doesnt have bidet though. CHeck-in and check out was fast. No complain.

7,2 Manuel G.
Philippines
23 mei 2016
old reliable
The rooms have slowly been upgraded. Great food as usual. Location is ok but taxi is a bit hard to get. Having a grab app would be great

6,8 Pamela N.
Philippines
23 mei 2016
everything was okay.
everything was okay.

7,6 Manoj W.
Sri Lanka
23 mei 2016
Reasonably priced hotel
This has become my regular hotel in Manila. Not too expensive, OK rooms. B'fast is OK - although the staff at breakfast are not very nice as the rest of the service oriented people in Manila. Will stay there again, but will make sure to stay at the new refurbished rooms, as the others are very old.

8 Peter W.
Germany
21 mei 2016
renovated rooms
I know the hotel for 17 years and it has improved a lot since it was renovated. Staff is very friendly and facilities are nice. Location is convenient but traffic is horrific. Dont buy buffet breakfast, it is not good and extensively overpriced.

8,4 Louis H.
United States of America
23 mei 2016
Home away from home
I ended up staying at the Century Park Hotel for six days. The room on the 16th floor was very nice and the staff at the lobby bar and restaurant were great. I wil stay here again.