Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1004 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Receptie Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Zwembad Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessruimte
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Gebied: Malaat Aantal kamers: 500
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1047 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1047)
Sorteer op:
Richard B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 december 2013
goed

schoon,verzorgd goedeservice
8
Bert S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 februari 2010
Prima hotel

Dicht bij de luchthaven
8,7
Goeie prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Goed centraal in Malate. Taxi's komen af en aan. Prima Japans restaurant, dit is echt aan te bevelen. Daarnaast zijn in het gebouw van het hotel een aantal reisbureaus gevestigd, dit kan handig zijn als je een tripje wilt boeken vanuit Manila. Veder is het hotel ca. 15 minuten van de Mall Of Asia, het grootste winkelcentrum van Azië. Kortom: de moeite waard.
Restaurant tip: Japans restaurant in het hotel...
Sabita C. Groepen Netherlands, 18 juni 2009
verblijf manila

netjes, goed aangekleed
6,7
Het hotel is bij binnen komst uiterst verzorgd en netjes. kamers zijn ook netjes en roomservices is attent als hun iets wordt gevraagd. zwembad is ook goed onderhouden. gym is minder. eten is vrij duur in het hotel. je kunt beter buiten eten. is veel goedkoper.het zou beter zijn al ze pakket hadden met ontbijt.het personeel is attent.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: bureau voor toerisme raadlpegen.
Loreto E. Groepen Australia, 10 juli 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Alvin J. Groepen Philippines, 9 juli 2014
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3,3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Ely P. Groepen United States of America, 9 juli 2014
Great..

Everything
8,7
Awesome. Very relaxing . Friendly staff and the mall was closed by..
Charity C. Groepen Philippines, 6 juli 2014
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Groepen United States of America, 5 juli 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 juli 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 juli 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptieCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - ZwembadCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - BalzaalCentury Park Hotel Manila - BalzaalCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eten en drinkenCentury Park Hotel Manila - VergaderruimteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Entree

Beoordelingen door klanten - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01