of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 111 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (111)
Sorteer op:
Jeremy K. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 juli 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 juli 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 juni 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 25 mei 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 mei 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 december 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8,3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Roque J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 november 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 november 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 oktober 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 september 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stadCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01