Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 101 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (101)
Roque J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 november 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 november 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 oktober 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 september 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. (Echt)paren Austria, 29 juni 2013
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5,3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 13 juni 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6,3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 juni 2013
location over security

centrally located
7,3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Poland, 6 juni 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8,3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 april 2013
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5,7
Richmond L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 april 2013
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu-stadCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B06