Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 951 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 951 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

NAVED E.
Pakistan
26 augustus 2016
The hotel is at walking distance from kata beach and market. Has large colonial style rooms and 2 swimming pools. The negatives are that it is a bit dated and the beds are very hard. The sanitary ware is also old and hence not very clean looking. The breakfast is ok with basic stuff. Staff is cooperative and friendly. If they just renovate it a little, it will be amazing.

Ashlee P.
Verenigde Staten
23 augustus 2016
Fantastic hospitality
Soft beds, less than 5 mins from the beach, and the best hospitality we have found in all of Thailand. The included breakfast is a excellent and huge selection of everything you could possibly want from local dishes, to dim sum to eggs and french toast and pancakes. It is a fantastic value for the money! We were warmly welcomed to the resort by Joy and the other staff and immediately served cold juice and iced towels to cool ourselves with. My boyfriend wasn't feeling well and Jean (spelling?) Did all she could to make sure we had all the info we needed for a clinic and even checked in on him the next day. They were so great to quickly solve any issues we had, and added an extra cushin to make our bed softer as we're quested. Thank you so much, we truly didn't want to leave this beautiful and gracious resort!

Michael K.
Zweden
18 augustus 2016
Not so special
Good price You get what you pay for

Julien Y.
Frankrijk
11 augustus 2016
Good location & swimming pool
+ : close to the beach and nice swimming pool, staff is ok, don't need to climb for get to the hotel as many place in Kata - : bathroom is smelly, flush doesn't work well, A/C doesn't work well, pilow are to hard. Door of balcony can't be closed, TV reception is very bad and wifi is very bad. Hotel is kind of old Ok if you pay less than 1000baths with agoda. But don't expect to much.

richard B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 augustus 2016
Terrible start but ended well
Arrived at this hotel after a long journey to find that the reservation I made did not exist. The Manager was did not handle the situation well at all. Made to wait 30 minutes before the issue was resolved! Apart from that, really good hotel, great location and the rooms are MASSIVE!

Christina S.
Verenigde Staten
01 augustus 2016
Ok, not great
Pools were nice, breakfast buffet was nice... rooms not always cleaned, long walk down dangerous, busy streets to access the crowded beach... Maybe try something next to Nai Harn beach next time.

isvaran S.
Maleisië
25 juli 2016
Little getaway
Nice hotel with excellent staff

Tracy K.
Australië
13 juli 2016
Good value for money
Good location, friendly staff, nice buffet breakfast

Isaac M.
Israël
11 juli 2016
Clean, Good breakfast, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Great staff..great rooms...good breakfast buffet..close to everything. Staff does everything to please...highly recommmend.

Arun S.
India
10 juli 2016
Very friendly and affordable
Stay was more or less fine; difficulties were manageable too. difficulties faced - Drinking water supply to rooms were limited; 2 bottles per day; that too in glass bottles (with a warning msg - if broken, fine would be added to bill ..!) - almost 1 hr 15 min required to reach hotel from Airport and while returning too; Positive findings:- 1. Rooms & common places were quite neat & clean 2. Staff is quite friendly & co-operative. 3. Breakfast is decent 4. Lot of small shops, restaurants, money changers are available with 5 mins walkable distance