Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badkamer
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 209
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 85
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (85)
Sorteer op:
David C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juli 2015
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8,3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
Duy N. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 juli 2015
I feel great

Romantic , good view & convinience
8,3
I was very excited with this near by the beach front & convenience down town
Saad M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 21 juli 2015
bang for the buck

location, pool, seaview
7,7
Despite all the steps & elevators I enjoyed my stay. Once you understand the layout it's easy to move around. 2 big pools ensure that it's never crowded. The seaview room on the top floor is worth the view. The room itself is very basic, don't expect to be amazed. The location is superb, just a minutes walk to beautiful Kata beach. The hotel is surrounded by mini marts, currency exchanges, restaurants & so much more. For 48 bucks I'm happy with my stay. Wifi signal is weak on top floor but if you have a 3G/4G sim then you can use your mobile as hotspot. Kata is the place to be.
Dmitriy L. (Echt)paren Russia, 20 juli 2015
Good hotel

Stairs, stairs, stairs
9,7
nice
Vipin Y. (Echt)paren India, 14 juli 2015
Best place to live

1 .view from balcony 2 .staff 3 . clean room
10
My wife was sooo happy when she saw their welcome & honeymoon decoration in our room. Staff was so helpful especially kimberley. Wrong decision that I booked it for just 3 nights. ...will stay here again for sure.
Fabricio L. (Echt)paren Brazil, 7 juli 2015
Amazing service, great location

Location, service and price
9,7
Booked for one night only and ended extending my stay for another 4 nights. Great location, amazing view, 2 swimming pools, great service. Definitely will stay there again. Thanks Chanalai for the amazing experience.
Paul A. Groepen South Korea, 3 juli 2015
Good value, very attentive staff

Staff, clean rooms, view
9
Our stay was great. Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was good. Pools close quite early at 7 but overall a really good place. The staff frequently checked to make sure everything was okay. The only problem we had was we thought we booked a taxi and ferry ride to the next island via whomever the hotel uses but then found out an hour before departure that they hadn't actually booked it because we didn't pay the night before. Miscommunication I suppose and I don't think that's the hotels fault. Make sure you pay for any travel immediately!
Miss W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 27 juni 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 juni 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7,7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Ikuo W. (Echt)paren Japan, 26 juni 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadkamerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadkamerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadkamerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadkamerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptieChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VergaderruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01