Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badkamer Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badkamer Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Receptie Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/Terras Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Strand Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitnessruimte Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitnessruimte Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 209
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 71
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (71)
Sorteer op:
Miss W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 27 juni 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 juni 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7,7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Ikuo W. (Echt)paren Japan, 26 juni 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Estefany G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 juni 2015
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Su M. Individuele reizigers China, 18 juni 2015
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Randale M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 16 juni 2015
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8,7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Mohammad M. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 14 juni 2015
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9,7
Fantastic
Robert M. (Echt)paren Ireland, 7 juni 2015
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9,3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Juntae S. (Echt)paren South Korea, 3 juni 2015
so~so~

clean~ kind~good
6
so noisy~~~😠
Michelle L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 25 mei 2015
great location

location location location
8,3
great location

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadkamerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadkamerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptieChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VergaderruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6C07