Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Uitzicht Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Zwembad Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badkamer
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 209

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 232 beoordelingen

5 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (232)
Sorteer op:
Caleb S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 januari 2016
bad details

swimming pools, views, proximity to beach
5,7
From day one many issues. The air conditioning broke, they fixed it, and it promptly broke again the next day. We switched rooms and that air conditioner broke repeatedly. Ants in the bathroom. Power outages (short-lived but somewhat frequent), poor wifi connections, room service with items stated as ingredients that weren't in the delivered dish, and a constant response of "we'll call back in 10 minutes," which never occurred. Most of all, this is not a main area in Kata Beach, so walking in a narrow and highly-trafficked street is required. Very dangerous with small kids and strollers. Some managers and staff offered freebies to rectify the problems, but the problems kept coming. NOT a 4-star, and barely a 3-star resort.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dixie L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 januari 2016
A Little Rundown

Service Staff, View and Room Size
5,7
The reception staff who checked us in and brought us to our room was friendly and very helpful. The room was really big and we had a great view of the beach however it's obvious that the hotel requires an upgrade, the room furnishings were tired and worn out. The bedding was clean but slightly stained and frayed. The front half of the carpet in the lift (closest to the door) was worn away. Breakfast offering by the hotel was simple/basic and cost twice the same offering at a cafe just outside the hotel. For the price, I would not return. Stayed at a hotel in Bangkok for 1/3 the price which was a lot more comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 29 december 2015
Clean, comfortable, and convenient

swimming pool; proximity to beach; ocean view
8
highly recommended for families with young children. My 4 year old daughter loved the pool and the breakfast buffet. My wife and I enjoyed the swim up bar and the exercise facilities. The view of Kata beach was lovely from our 6th floor room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yafang Z. Individuele reizigers China, 28 december 2015
So good service

good service, good room setup,comfortable bed
9,3
when we arrived resort,received heartfelt welcome and served us local fruit drink ,wet towel.During our stay,resort wokers offered us good service!There is a little nosie in the air conditioner in my room,if improve this,Chanalai will be perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sue S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 27 december 2015
Fabulous staff, very friendly. Great location.

Staff, view, pool.
9
Fabulous
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jayne H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 december 2015
Big hotel

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
8,3
Good stay, just across from the beach and shops and restaurants. Very busy with families so not enough sun loungers. Breakfast was average with excellent omelette station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chong J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 december 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, near beach , clean
9
Awesome , enjoyable ,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jie T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 december 2015
Just a normal hotel

location is good;staf is helpful;the room is big
6,7
The room is not that clean. Very simple facilities in the room. It looks old. I would say it is a 3.5 stars hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andy L. (Echt)paren Canada, 25 december 2015
Good location but weird hotel layout

Location, location location
7,7
Great location. Outdated washroom and room. Lots of stairs to get to room. Otherwise greasy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lai K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 22 december 2015
Not worth the money at all!!!

Location is good and that's about it...
5
We were 4 adults with two 5 year old and booked two rooms. First of all, one of our room has a bed that was in very bad condition. The spring was jutting out and it was not even. After 2 nights my lower back and hip was sore all over. The water pressure in both rooms were slow, the HBO channel doesn't work either. The breakfast choices were very limited and they serve the same thing everyday. Staff at the restaurant were not friendly and a couple of them were quite rude. It was very under staffed. Lastly, the wifi sucks as well. Keeps dropping off all the time!!! But the worst I have to say is the condition of the bed. For the first time I was looking forward to go home to my own bed for a good night sleep... Very disappointed with this hotel 😣😣😣
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 5 van 5 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UitzichtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ZwembadChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadkamerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadkamerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadkamerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadkamerChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptieChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VergaderruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07