arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (555)

Zakelijke reizigers (5)

(Echt)paren (298)

Individuele reizigers (122)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (9)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (25)

Groepen (96)

Geweldig
8,4
uit 555 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Ligging
8,6
Kamercomfort
9,0
Personeel
8,1
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5

9,3 Rolf L.
Netherlands
04 oktober 2010
Super, voornamelijk dankzij het geweldige personee
Het ontzettend vriendelijke en behulpzame personeel, locatie, pc met internet op de kamer
Bed was wat minder
Echt een aanrader! het hotel ligt in een steegje/straatje waar geen auto's komen en zelden brommertjes, en is dus vrij rustig (voor hoever je rust kan vinden in de Old Quarter!), maar de locatie is echt perfect. Je loopt zo naar het meer toe. De kamer was echt supernetjes, en de badkamer ook, met een heerlijke douche. Er was een computer met internet op de kamer, wat echt super was. Enige minpuntje was dat we de veren van het bed voelde prikken. Een extra dekbed op het matras hielp al wat. Ontbijt is keuze uit eieren met toast, of jam met toast of pho, met vers fruit, thee/koffie en een vers fruitsapje. Ook goed. Maar het beste van dit hotel is het personeel. Ze waren zo vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Hebben de trip naar Halong Bay en de trein naar Sapa voor ons geregeld en ons zelfs geholpen bij het boeken van ons volgende hotel (en korting voor ons geregeld).

9 YONG L.
Singapore
30 december 2014
Stay at charming hotel from 24th to 29dec 2014
Friendly staff, cleaniness, convenience
Our stay at the hotel is wonderful. Staffs were real friendly and helpful with all our requests, even warming up our food for us. Location is also very convenient to go to the shopping areas and attractions in Hanoi. All in all, highly recommended!

9,7 Sim S.
Singapore
18 november 2014
Excellent service. Wonderful experience.
Their warmest welcome when I first reached hanoi. Excellent service when I enquire about things around hanoi. Breakfast was well done.
I am very satisfied with my stay here. Its value for money and service was wonderful. No words I can describe for this wonderful service.

8,3 Jaunelle P.
United States of America
22 juni 2014
Great hotel for a great price!
staff, food, and location
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!

6,7 Kathryn S.
Australia
18 mei 2014
Small rooms but comfortable
Good for one night stopover
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!

8,3 Lynne O.
United States of America
23 april 2014
Central location, english speaking helpful staff
clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.

10 Jordan I.
United States of America
17 maart 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff
1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

9 brian C.
Australia
20 februari 2014
great little hotel.
location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast

8,3 Tee T.
Malaysia
19 november 2013
Nice and comfortable
Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located

8,7 Melissa C.
Australia
26 november 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff
The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.