of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 294
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 1182 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1182)
Sorteer op:
Pathay M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2012
Super Locatie!

Ruime fitnesszaal, Toplocatie
8
Charterhouse is prima te bereiken met de bus vanuit de luchthaven. Het is erg centraal gelegen. zowel naar het causewaybay district als het wanchai district. Veel eettentjes, en winkels in de buurt. 10 min van een metro halte... Kamer iets aan de krappe kant. Maar dit is hongkong. Een top hotel met een top locatie!
Anna B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2008
Hotel Charter House

prima hotel goede lokatie
8,3
Peter B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 november 2014
Cheap bed in Causeway Bay

Price, location and convenience
6,7
OK
Rahamat B. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 november 2014
It's confortable and clean hotel in good location

Good location. Clean and well maintained
6
It was confortable but I was disappointed the big bed only double bed and not queen size.
Ying M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 7 november 2014
OK

GOOD SERVICE
4
Chong Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 4 november 2014
Value for Money

Value, Comfort, Space
7,7
The room size is much bigger compared to other hotels that i have stayed in HK for similar price. Though you need to walk about 10 mins to the nearest MTR, it is close to shopping and food. Will stay here again.
Dominic W. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 2 november 2014
Good for what it is

location
7
The hotel is in an excellent location, but the housekeeping standard was poor. I would not recommend to a first time visitor to Hong Kong, but quite OK otherwise.
Edmond L. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 25 oktober 2014
Smallest room in any hotel I stay for last 30 yr

location thats all
3,7
I was given the worse and properly the smallest room in the hotel contrary to what I saw on the websit when I made my booking. The hotel has taken advantage of me being single and offer me the smallest room and a single bed that place against the wall, the power point does not work. Renovation during the day and te corridor is narrow and have laundry bags place along the corridor not sure this is fire safety compliance. Shower box can hardly turn around and I hit on the rail on the wall everytime I make a turn. Not a hotel I will retunr for sure.
Lung M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 oktober 2014
Nice Stay

Value of Money, Room Condition and Location
6,7
Very good stay, good facilities and prompt Staff
Daniel N. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 19 oktober 2014
Decent Hotel, Reasonable Price, Good Location

Good price and location are the top two, and the staff is helpful/friendly.
8,3
My stay was very comfortable and hassle free, exactly what I needed during a busy business trip.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05