of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 294
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 1283 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1283)
Sorteer op:
Pathay M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2012
Super Locatie!

Ruime fitnesszaal, Toplocatie
8
Charterhouse is prima te bereiken met de bus vanuit de luchthaven. Het is erg centraal gelegen. zowel naar het causewaybay district als het wanchai district. Veel eettentjes, en winkels in de buurt. 10 min van een metro halte... Kamer iets aan de krappe kant. Maar dit is hongkong. Een top hotel met een top locatie!
Anna B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2008
Hotel Charter House

prima hotel goede lokatie
8,3
Erik B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 april 2015
Back again

Location, "real" large bed, handy phone (with Wi-Fi hotspot)
9,7
I had stayed two nights at the Best Western in Kowloon where I was given a "large" bed, which was actually two twins put together. Fortunately I had stayed at the Charterhouse before and I remember a better experience there. I went over to Hong Kong island again to stay at the Charterhouse. I was delighted to have a real large bed and to have access to a "handy" phone that gave me free international calls, GPS and a hotspot so I wouldn't have to constantly look for McDonalds and 7-Eleven to get on the internet. Little details like that make for a better experience.
Anna B. (Echt)paren Canada, 11 april 2015
April 2015- helpful friendly staff & comfy room, v

Good location, well kept and comfortable room, helpful staff, good breakfast included
8
Kelly P. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 april 2015
Great room lousy breakfast

Location, bedding, WiFi
8,3
Comfortable room, but breakfast buffet was pretty lame.
Kim S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 1 april 2015
It has gone way downhill

location, price,
3,7
I've stayed at the Charterhouse many times for many years. Now, the rooms were disgusting and the hotel has slid way downhill. Its always a pretty good location. The price of rooms is average to the area. But the cleanliness was disgusting. They no longer provide soap or any amenities. They won't give you are charger adapter. after you've already spent way too much on their overpriced food. Really has slid way downhill and with so many new nice places in the area I guess I won't be going back.
Damian C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 maart 2015
Hk 7's weekend

Close to city, restaurants, clean room
8
Enjoyable excepts walls a little thin and could here all neighbor conversations
Karen T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 maart 2015
the little cafe saves the day

cafe, location and price
5,3
Overalll i was not expecting much but the management could take a cue from this review to update their furnishing of the room Asap. The bedding is questionable the aircon smell of old dust and the plumbing needs fixing. However, i find myself forgiving on these above becos the lil cafe serve excellence cafe and the friendly baristas- especially Ms Solina. I would return but definitely be upgrading to the s floor for the location is unbeatable.
Nurul F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 maart 2015
Great place to stay and rest.

It is near the MTR station, it is located near a mosque and is very clean and has very helpful staff.
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Even the housekeepers are very nice and approachable.
Kristine Y. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 maart 2015
Affordable and convenient

Location, value for money and ambiance
8
I will definitely go back

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06