Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving
Gebied: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 7

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 66
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (66)
Sorteer op:
Colin D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 juli 2015
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9,7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivy E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 juni 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicholas F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 juni 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daisy V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 juni 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Todd F. Groepen United States of America, 3 juni 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 mei 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Princess M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 april 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angeleen A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 april 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nilda G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 maart 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kadelle P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 maart 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03