of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving
Gebied: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 7

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 54 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (54)
Sorteer op:
Antoniette O. Groepen Philippines, 20 februari 2015
Relaxing Environment

Staff service, room design, infinity pool
8
It was a relaxing vacation. The hotel environment was peaceful. The views were beautiful. The staff answered promptly all of our requests. They even allowed us to check-in early.
Graeme G. Groepen United Kingdom, 3 januari 2015
Family

Staff location price
9,7
Perwin T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 25 december 2014
Peaceful Samal Vacation

Service, the resort is not crowded, and location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Chema's and will definitely be back if we have time to travel to Davao again.
Salud A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 oktober 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Groepen Philippines, 19 oktober 2014
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Groepen Philippines, 19 oktober 2014
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9,3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Groepen Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 augustus 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 juli 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juli 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B01