of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving
Gebied: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 7

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 47 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (47)
Sorteer op:
Salud A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 oktober 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Angelica C. Groepen Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 augustus 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 juli 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juli 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. (Echt)paren Canada, 5 juli 2014
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 juni 2014
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Groepen Philippines, 16 juni 2014
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.
Bassam A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 10 juni 2014
very bad

beach
4,7
Cristine L. Groepen Philippines, 3 juni 2014
Excellent Resort

Good food, affordable, well kept
9,3
Chema's was an excellent resort. The beach area was a bit small, but the pool was an infinity pool overlooking the sea. The staff, the service, and the food were all excellent. I would stay here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A07