of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipijnen 1000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Entree Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Receptie Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vergaderruimte Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Vergaderruimte Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel interieur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Ermita Aantal kamers: 145
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 205 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (205)
Sorteer op:
Marieflor C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 december 2014
old hotel w nice service and great location!

location, staff, comfort
8
It was nice, id come again
John T. (Echt)paren Afghanistan, 17 december 2014
backpackers wouldn't stay there

checking out. location. ref in the room.
4
poor hotel, staff more interested in each other and tv than guests.rooms are adequate. tip: if you're hungry, go to Robinsons
Kyaw W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 8 december 2014
Not bad

Food, place and room
7,7
Good
Mario S. (Echt)paren Italy, 8 december 2014
Location

location, location, location
5,7
this hotel is great for location just walking distance to the Robinson Malate shopping mall, but also noisy during the weekend because of the KTV club inside the hotel, if you're a single traveler maybe this is good
Andrew M. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 december 2014
pleasant stay

position cleanliness position
7,7
our stay was fine nice clean rooms friendly staff would be happy to stay there again
John S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 november 2014
Cherry Pit

Customer service was very good. the location of the hotel was good. the staff in the restaurant very nice .
5,3
I arrived late as expected and as I told the hotel I would arrive late. The room we reserved was not available. The desk clerk upgraded our room because that was all that was available. This was done with no extra cost. We got to our room and I was really surprised at the upgrade version. There was a window, but, there were no curtains or drapes covering the window. The walls were very dirty And wallpaper in need of repair or replacing. The fact that breakfast was included in the price was, well, rather insulting. With the exception of the coffee, everything was cold. How is that possible in a restaurant?
Mieczyslaw W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 november 2014
ok

nothing special
6,3
ok
Andrew K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 november 2014
Excellent staff with great location

Friendly staff, location, and affordable price
8,7
Excellent. Although the hotel is not a 5 star hotel, among its peers, it is outstanding. Great friendly staff, and great location for people who are in Manila for immigration medical and visa interviews near US Embassy.
Richard H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 november 2014
security a big 5 stars

the staff were very proffesional and kind
9
excellent will certainly return to that hotel when in Manila, Ermita area
Judah L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 8 november 2014
Business as usual

Near our business itinerary. Comfortable. Value.
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - EntreeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GastenkamerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GastenkamerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GastenkamerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GastenkamerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptieCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GastenkamerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VergaderruimteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GastenkamerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GastenkamerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - VergaderruimteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel interieurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GastenkamerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GastenkamerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - GastenkamerCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01