of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Uitzicht CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 52
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 681 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (681)
Sorteer op:
Suet Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 april 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,

Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
8,7
Ganesh G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 10 april 2015
No Good Houskeeping

Location of hotel room size and interior
6
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Sze P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 7 april 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite

Big and clean room; nice view
9
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Ng L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 5 april 2015
Roomy and Comfortable

Well-trained staff
9
Very Good
Qizhang C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 1 april 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.

Room size, location
7,7
Youngmin O. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 maart 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,

Big room, nice view, clean
8,7
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Valentina L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 maart 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Space and Attentiveness
10
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Suet Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 maart 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
9,3
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Pritha V. Zakelijke reizigers India, 18 maart 2015
Good! Keep it up.

Service, Ambience & Staff
8
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Jayson P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 maart 2015
My experience

Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
6,7
Happy

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - UitzichtCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02