of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Uitzicht CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 52
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 541 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (541)
Sorteer op:
Kefeng S. (Echt)paren China, 11 augustus 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 augustus 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7,3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Groepen Philippines, 8 augustus 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8,3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
. (Echt)paren 20 juli 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7,3
Hu J. (Echt)paren China, 4 juli 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Leung W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 29 juni 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7,3
Soren P. (Echt)paren Denmark, 29 juni 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Ka K. Groepen Hong Kong, 28 juni 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3,7
Heman C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 juni 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8,3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.
Man Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 juni 2014
Big studio room

sea view, clean and comfortable
7,7
It was a good experience staying at CHI 138, the room was upgraded to the higher level of the hotel so that i can have the nice view of the victoria harbour, the toilet was big and tidy and there was a small kitchen for us to cook. u can feel so comfortable that just like staying at your own home.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - UitzichtCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02