Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Uitzicht CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 52
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (718)
Sorteer op:
Gennaro B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 15 juli 2015
A b c

A b c
9,7
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka M. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 juli 2015
pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and spacious
8
Satisfactory
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhaoying Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 juli 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood

Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
8,3
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Franz W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 28 juni 2015
staff no idea of customer service

location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
5,3
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Longho K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 juni 2015
Good

service, room, view
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Colin J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 17 juni 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 15 juni 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 juni 2015
Nice size appropriate For HK in a good location

Views, room, space
7,3
Excellent , staff were more than helpful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lam W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 31 mei 2015
Cozy

seaview, location, room size
7,3
relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Franz W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 mei 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan

close to restaurants, new MTR Starion Sai Wan
5,3
CHI Residences the place is OK but the staff there is not helpful and friendly, they treat you as doing you a favor to stay in this Hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - UitzichtCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04