Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Uitzicht CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Badkamer CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 52

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 759 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (759)
Sorteer op:
Sutida M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 18 januari 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!

In-room facilities, room layout, view
8,7
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 januari 2016
value for money

location, big space and comfortable
6,3
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wong W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 december 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
3,7
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noel D. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 17 december 2015
CHI holiday

Location, amenities, cleanliness
8,3
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lau K. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 17 december 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
5,3
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Terii I. (Echt)paren Japan, 21 november 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness

Size, location, free good wifi
7,7
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sam T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 november 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fifi Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 november 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!

Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
9
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Debbie S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 8 november 2015
Awesome hotel!

Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
9
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soo B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 2 november 2015
Room is very spacious

value for money
8
Very satisfied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - UitzichtCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BadkamerCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08