of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 488 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (488)
Sorteer op:
Pek Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 december 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 december 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Kwok H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 16 december 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Pek Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 16 december 2014
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Evelyn L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 december 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Groepen Singapore, 7 december 2014
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Individuele reizigers China, 28 november 2014
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 26 november 2014
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Tomas L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 november 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3
Komkrit A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 16 november 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei

Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
9,3
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadkamerCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BadkamerCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - GastenkamerCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05