of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Badkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 523 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (523)
Sorteer op:
Roman Z. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 9 mei 2015
Happy customer

Staff, room, location
9,7
Changhee S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 6 mei 2015
Great tour

location,kindness,bed
10
Very nice.
Maria A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 april 2015
Nice location, near all the night markets.

Value for money. Staff. Location.
9
Clean, very helpful staff, quiet and close to the night markets. Not on HK island, but within easy reach via MTR or Big Bus.
Chi-Chong L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2015
Valued suite, can cook your own food.

Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.
7,7
Kaoru O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 20 februari 2015
Friendly staff

Hotel staff, location, room, interior
8
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Lok M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 16 februari 2015
Worse than I expect

Clean, Neat, TIdy
6
Tjhie D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 1 februari 2015
Good

Staff
8
Janus C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 januari 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Fan G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 januari 2015
value, location and comfort

hotel condition, room size and value for money
9,7
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!
Michael L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 13 januari 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3B06