Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 615 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 615 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

LAI J. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Value for Money
The space in CHI Residences is decent and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. The place looks new. It's 5-6 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C). There is everything you need in the room. There's night market and a lot of food places nearby but the hotel is a little away from them so it's quiet at night. Only thing is that the bed is slightly hard. But this service apartment hotel is definitely very value for money!
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

Addtapron L. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Nice room
Quite a lot of space for a room in Hong Kong. Very comfy bed and very clean room.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

MICHAEL G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good Location to MTR, Food
This hotel is located in a quiet street, a street away from Nathan Road. Its a service apartment style accommodation. Overall the room is cleaned and we enjoyed the stay.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

Michael L. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great area. Good value. Friendly staff.
I love staying at Chi residences. Clean, location, friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

To T. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
What we see is what we get
Read some comments of people who were surprised and disappointed of what they got. But for us is not. Enjoyed staying within the locals with stores, street foods and the fruit whole sale market round the corner. Will come back!
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Tan W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
More than just a hotel
Spacious room, high speed wifi,light cooking and easy excess to great food, entertainment and shopping (great value)
Beoordeeld 22 april 2016

Wee C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good location
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

Michel W. van Luxemburg
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

TAN P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Pleasant stay!
Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016

Wei L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent experience , hospitable staff
Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016