Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Entree Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Entree Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Entree Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Entree Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotel interieur Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotel interieur Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Receptie Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Faciliteiten Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Keuken Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badkamer
Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badkamer Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotel interieur Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badkamer
Gebied: Malaat Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
5,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (106)
Sorteer op:
Charlie A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 juli 2015
Awesome

Accommodating staff, clean place
9,7
Relaxing, restful stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharleen S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 juli 2015
Can't sleep at night

Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
5,7
My stay was fine. But i believe the hotel can do more. It was hot at night and there was no window.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rogan L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 1 juni 2015
Thanks

Location.Service. Friendly staff.
10
I am back again in the Philippines and back in my favorite guesthouse in Manila.Nice clean hostel and helpfull staff.i was here last April 20th with my wife and very happy to be back again.The staff had not forgotton us and are still unchanged and as helpfull as ever.This is a clean well run hostel,well managed by Filipina Or Pine as she is known .I consider this one of the better hostels for any traveller to stay at. With thanks for making our stay so pleasant. Rogan And Mita Lane
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcos F. (Echt)paren Brazil, 10 februari 2015
Good for the price

The staff was very friendly, the communal kitchen is a plus and They will help you with anything you need
7
Our stay good based on what we paid. The staff is great and will help you with your questions and often cooked and offered food to us. We stayed in the smallest room with fan only. The room is small and you have no space to hang your wet towels and clothes. The bed was comfy enough and we slept well. The bathroom does need a revamp. If they only cleaned the ceiling And put a shower curtain and a rug in the bathroom it would help a bit. The neighborhood is not nice but, we didn't feel unsafe. It's worse at night with all the poverty surrounding you. Overall it was ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karl M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 februari 2015
Great location for partying; Great price;

Value, location, kitchen
7,3
It was pleasant. Only problem was someone cut open my bag in the refrigerator and stole some of my milk (very strange to steal milk!). So we did not feel comfortable leaving our food in the refrigerator.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hideo F. Individuele reizigers Japan, 1 juni 2014
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joel R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2014
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thi T. Groepen Vietnam, 15 februari 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michal P. Individuele reizigers Slovakia, 2 januari 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clark B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 december 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila ManilaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - EntreeChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - EntreeChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - EntreeChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - EntreeChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotel interieurChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotel interieurChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - ReceptieChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - FaciliteitenChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KeukenChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadkamerChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadkamerChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotel interieurChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03