of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hot tub Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Badkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/Lounge Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer
Gebied: China Town Aantal kamers: 75
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 777 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (777)
Sorteer op:
Niels F. Groepen Netherlands, 28 augustus 2012
Goede service en midden in Chinatown

Vriendelijk en behulpzaam
6
In het hotel is 24 uur per dag personeel aanwezig achter de receptie. Vrijwel iedereen spreekt een woordje engels. Het hotel ligt midden in Chinatown, erg druk, maar zo maak je direct kennis met het leven hier. Na enkele dagen hou je het door de drukte wel voor gezien. Maar het hotel is lekker rustig.
Mohamed N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Maldives, 19 december 2014
This review is a farce

This review is a farce
6
I don't wanna write a review coz Agoda doesn't give me any points for this.
Shin K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 december 2014
stay at hotel

location, friendly staff
5,7
Priscilla, S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 december 2014
Not the type of hotel we would stay in future.

Nothing much except the location
5,3
We book a superior room and were given a smoking room that smell so bad, we couldn't breathe! We called the reception and insist on a non-smoking and was given. The reception staff were friendly and courteous. But what puts me off is how come the staff who carried our bags can question the reception on why we were given a better room and kept telling us that the room cost so much more than the superior room! I just want a non-smoking room!
Shin K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 december 2014
stay at hotel

location, friendly staff
5,7
Soh B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 december 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Good location & nice staffs
5,7
Got stain on bed. Toilet very small.
Arti B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 29 november 2014
china town stay

manager was friendly n helpful
5
Average Din't like buffet at all But fish n chips were okay
Neo C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 november 2014
Chinese standard hotel

convenience, food, value money
6
Wi-Fi no good at 6th floor
Neo C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 november 2014
Convenience Hotel

Convenience, eating, marketing
6
Chinese style hotel
Vijay K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 20 november 2014
Worth staying Hotel

Location, Ease of moving around the hotel to know the local culture & co-operative staff.
7,7
Nothing that needs to be grudged about.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hot tubChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/LoungeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel interieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel interieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgevingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgevingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02