of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hot tub Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Badkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/Lounge Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer
Gebied: China Town Aantal kamers: 75
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 824 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (824)
Sorteer op:
Ronny D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 maart 2015
Ideale ligging, maar 1 sterretje past beter dan 3

ligging
8
aangenaam en verzorgd voor dit oude hotel, alhoewel de douchekop aan vervanging toe was. De airco is luidruchtig. Deluxe room met uitzicht op een blinde muur 50 cm verder, waarvan je het daglicht enkel kan waarnemen indien je uit het raam hangt. Is goed voor 1 sterretje maar voor drie sterren sterk overdreven. Ideaal is de ligging, perfect tussen alle shops, alleen dit is een aanrader. Hotel is netjes en ontbijt is goed.
Niels F. Groepen Netherlands, 28 augustus 2012
Goede service en midden in Chinatown

Vriendelijk en behulpzaam
6
In het hotel is 24 uur per dag personeel aanwezig achter de receptie. Vrijwel iedereen spreekt een woordje engels. Het hotel ligt midden in Chinatown, erg druk, maar zo maak je direct kennis met het leven hier. Na enkele dagen hou je het door de drukte wel voor gezien. Maar het hotel is lekker rustig.
Heng C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 21 maart 2015
Good location , easy to get the local food.

good location, easy get local food, near by the famous places
6
100 likes due to the location in china town , easy to get the local food, near to the morning market
Heng C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 21 maart 2015
Good location , in China town

good location , easy to get location , near local market
6
100likes for this hotel since in China town which easy to get local food, local morning market. It is centralise Location to anywhere
Xavy P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 maart 2015
Chinatown spot

Staff, comfort, location
7,3
Hotel stay was good. Staff was very friendly. Room is very comfy. Staff can speak chinese which are good for chinese travellers. There are mant Caucasians staying in hotel too. 7-11 just opposite. A dim sum shop next to hotel. Great place to wait for taxi. Near to wat tramit & guan yin shrine. Overall very satisfied;)
Anusak S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Laos, 12 maart 2015
Good location!

Location, Chinese food street around at day and night!
8
I often stay here Cos it near with my shops around and in the night we can hang around tasting verity of Chinese food...and it's near with train station!
Dino Z. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 12 maart 2015
Good

Location, cleanliness, convenience
7,7
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. If the purpose of your visit is sightseeing and exploring Bangkok this is great choice
Ray N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 maart 2015
Budget Hotel

Ideal location for food.
5,3
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.
Renata J. Groepen Poland, 10 maart 2015
Good location

location, food, nice staff
9,3
In the heart of Chinatown, easy to go everywhere, plenty of bars and restaurants, close to the railway station and underground and boat bus. the staff was helpful and friendly.
Kate V. (Echt)paren Sweden, 4 maart 2015
It´s okay!

Close to shopping, friendly staff
8
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hot tubChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/LoungeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel interieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel interieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgevingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgevingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07