Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Entree Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Receptie Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Badkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteiten Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Badkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Golfbaan Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer
Gebied: China Town Aantal kamers: 75

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 947 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (947)
Sorteer op:
Ronny D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 maart 2015
Ideale ligging, maar 1 sterretje past beter dan 3

ligging
8
aangenaam en verzorgd voor dit oude hotel, alhoewel de douchekop aan vervanging toe was. De airco is luidruchtig. Deluxe room met uitzicht op een blinde muur 50 cm verder, waarvan je het daglicht enkel kan waarnemen indien je uit het raam hangt. Is goed voor 1 sterretje maar voor drie sterren sterk overdreven. Ideaal is de ligging, perfect tussen alle shops, alleen dit is een aanrader. Hotel is netjes en ontbijt is goed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niels F. Groepen Netherlands, 28 augustus 2012
Goede service en midden in Chinatown

Vriendelijk en behulpzaam
6
In het hotel is 24 uur per dag personeel aanwezig achter de receptie. Vrijwel iedereen spreekt een woordje engels. Het hotel ligt midden in Chinatown, erg druk, maar zo maak je direct kennis met het leven hier. Na enkele dagen hou je het door de drukte wel voor gezien. Maar het hotel is lekker rustig.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ibrahim R. Zakelijke reizigers Maldives, 5 februari 2016
too small room but good area

location location and location
7,3
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David S. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 30 januari 2016
Good location and reasonable value

Location, clean, inexpensive
7
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luong H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 29 januari 2016
It's very convenient for shopping .

Service good, nice staff, truthful.
9,7
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henderikus L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 januari 2016
Great location,

Good location, good rooms, clean
7,7
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soolee O. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 januari 2016
Good location and like the breakfast

location, breakfast, and ok room
8,7
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wan Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 december 2015
Location

Good for food and shopping
8
Nice to stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Theng C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 19 december 2015
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD

GOOD LOCATION
8,3
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soo L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 december 2015
poh sl

convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
7,3
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - EntreeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ReceptieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FaciliteitenChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GolfbaanChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel interieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TerrasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FaciliteitenChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Recreatie-faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08