Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Entree Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Receptie Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Badkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Faciliteiten Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Badkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Golfbaan Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer
Gebied: China Town Aantal kamers: 75

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (888)
Sorteer op:
Ronny D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 maart 2015
Ideale ligging, maar 1 sterretje past beter dan 3

ligging
8
aangenaam en verzorgd voor dit oude hotel, alhoewel de douchekop aan vervanging toe was. De airco is luidruchtig. Deluxe room met uitzicht op een blinde muur 50 cm verder, waarvan je het daglicht enkel kan waarnemen indien je uit het raam hangt. Is goed voor 1 sterretje maar voor drie sterren sterk overdreven. Ideaal is de ligging, perfect tussen alle shops, alleen dit is een aanrader. Hotel is netjes en ontbijt is goed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niels F. Groepen Netherlands, 28 augustus 2012
Goede service en midden in Chinatown

Vriendelijk en behulpzaam
6
In het hotel is 24 uur per dag personeel aanwezig achter de receptie. Vrijwel iedereen spreekt een woordje engels. Het hotel ligt midden in Chinatown, erg druk, maar zo maak je direct kennis met het leven hier. Na enkele dagen hou je het door de drukte wel voor gezien. Maar het hotel is lekker rustig.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aisha S. Groepen South Africa, 16 augustus 2015
hotel score

free WiFi, friendly staff and situated near local markets
5,3
It was good except the mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yue K. Groepen Singapore, 11 augustus 2015
Comfy & good location

Comfy & good location
6,3
great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herve C. (Echt)paren Canada, 11 augustus 2015
Good food and comfort

good food,comfort,kindness of staff
6,7
Very pleasant but laundry service is expensive and not many staff members talking and understanding English,so aspect very poor in a so touristic place and city!More education and intensive training is expected in that respect!...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nelson W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 augustus 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
Stay here for 1 night before we went to Hua Hin. Must try the famous T&K seafood opposite the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Linda P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 4 augustus 2015
Hard Beds, Not worth the money.

Location
4,7
For some reason my booking form had check in at 10 am.. This wasn't the case and we were told to come back after demanding a 1000 baht deposit. Beds are way to hard and we went home with sore backs. This hotel should cost no more then $30 a night. It is old and has nothing special about it. Breakfast is a very small selection and I wouldn't pay for it if it wasn't included. As they will add on two lots of taxes on top of the price. Would not stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kwok C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 2 augustus 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheang L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 juli 2015
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sudarmono S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 26 juli 2015
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5,7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel exterieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - EntreeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ReceptieChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FaciliteitenChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GolfbaanChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel interieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TerrasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - FaciliteitenChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Recreatie-faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B04