of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hot tub Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Badkamer Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/Lounge Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Gastenkamer
Gebied: China Town Aantal kamers: 75
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 797 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (797)
Sorteer op:
Niels F. Groepen Netherlands, 28 augustus 2012
Goede service en midden in Chinatown

Vriendelijk en behulpzaam
6
In het hotel is 24 uur per dag personeel aanwezig achter de receptie. Vrijwel iedereen spreekt een woordje engels. Het hotel ligt midden in Chinatown, erg druk, maar zo maak je direct kennis met het leven hier. Na enkele dagen hou je het door de drukte wel voor gezien. Maar het hotel is lekker rustig.
Krittin A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 25 januari 2015
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9,3
Yang C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 januari 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 21 januari 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Tiong L. Groepen Malaysia, 20 januari 2015
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown

breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Tiong L. Groepen Malaysia, 20 januari 2015
Nice breakfast and good location

location,breakfast,facilities
6,7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Lim Y. Groepen Singapore, 20 januari 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 januari 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 januari 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8,7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 2 januari 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8,3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hot tubChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BadkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/LoungeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - GastenkamerChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel interieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hotel interieurChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgevingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - OmgevingChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01