of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Lobby Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 498 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (498)
Sorteer op:
Ewoud R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 december 2013
prima hotel alleen geen lift

schoon, modern
6,7
Er is geen lift in het hotel en het ligt ver van patong af, in een relatief rustig gedeelte van phuket.
John V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 maart 2013
Prima hotel met vriendelijke receptie

Prima kamer, vriendelijke staff en centrale ligging
7,7
Chinotel ligt heel centraal in Phuket, bij markt en winkels en leuke straatjes en mooie panden van "oud" Phuket. De bus naar diverse stranden o.a. Pathong vertrekt voor de deur. Ook de tuk tuks vertrekken van hier vandaan. Het ontbijt is bij de prijs inbegrepen. Elke ochtend werd dat in het naastgelegen restaurantje geserveerd. Is in principe Aziatisch, wat mijn vrouw 's morgens liever niet eet. De dame van het restaurantje had daarom de volgende ochtend wat sandwiches voor haar klaargemaakt. Prima service.
David L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 3 oktober 2014
Noisy all night

location location location
4
even though I asked in advance to be roomed away from street, on arrival I was told only room they had was fourth floor facing the street where all night market and Vegetarian Festival were going on. I expect some noise as the hotel is very near Jui tui shrine but it was impossible to sleep. After two nights I requested my money back and suddenly a room away from the street bacame available. This is my third time to stay at this hotel mainly becasue of location to daily Vegetarian Festival however next year I will pass on this hotel.
Ploypatcha T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 september 2014
Good price

But the location next by fresh market. Sometime smell from the market come in to the room easily.
5,7
If the room got some refresher spray or aroma thing will be benefit. All good for hotel. Just the smell from the market make the place down a bit.
Ploypatcha T. Groepen Thailand, 15 september 2014
Good

Good price
5,7
Reasonable price but a bit noisy from next door market.
Robert H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 augustus 2014
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 25 juni 2014
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9,7
Joerg L. Individuele reizigers Germany, 4 mei 2014
ok

ok
5
Ok
Steven K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 april 2014
Perfect for our one night stop over in Phuket Town

easy check in/out, clean and cozy, good location to explore Phuket Town.
7,7
Others said it was loud but our room on the third floor was not to loud. We did leave for the airport at 7am so it might get louder later in the morning if you are looking to sleep in. Good cheap hotel room for a quick stay in Phuket Town. Close to shops, restaurants, street food, and a not to far from the weekend market. We walked to the weekend market in under 30 min. The hotel staff suggested we take a tuk tuk but the walk was not bad. Overall a good experience.
Khanittha N. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 5 april 2014
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - UitzichtChinotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurChinotel Phuket - Nabij attractieChinotel Phuket - BadkamerChinotel Phuket - KaartChinotel Phuket - Nabij openbaar vervoer


AS-AGWEB-3A04