of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Lobby Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Chinotel Phuket - Lobby
Ligging: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 471 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (471)
Ewoud R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 december 2013
prima hotel alleen geen lift

schoon, modern
6,7
Er is geen lift in het hotel en het ligt ver van patong af, in een relatief rustig gedeelte van phuket.
John V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 maart 2013
Prima hotel met vriendelijke receptie

Prima kamer, vriendelijke staff en centrale ligging
7,7
Chinotel ligt heel centraal in Phuket, bij markt en winkels en leuke straatjes en mooie panden van "oud" Phuket. De bus naar diverse stranden o.a. Pathong vertrekt voor de deur. Ook de tuk tuks vertrekken van hier vandaan. Het ontbijt is bij de prijs inbegrepen. Elke ochtend werd dat in het naastgelegen restaurantje geserveerd. Is in principe Aziatisch, wat mijn vrouw 's morgens liever niet eet. De dame van het restaurantje had daarom de volgende ochtend wat sandwiches voor haar klaargemaakt. Prima service.
Khanittha N. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 5 april 2014
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.
Thierry B. Individuele reizigers France, 1 april 2014
Centrally located, no lift (5 level), cold atmosph

Easy to access public bus (in front), centrally located, new
5,3
The place is very clean, but with no elevator it is a pain to reach the 5th floor with your suitcase and nobody was in cline to help me out! Internet really sucks, Very we'll located, close to main attractions and to grab a public bus to go the beach or airport is very easy (I did not try the airport thought) Price is a way too high, you pay even more than if you were next to the beach! Not worth the money
Diane W. (Echt)paren Canada, 24 maart 2014
Best Part of Our Trip

Easy access to local bus, Budget Friendly, Clean
9,3
Was above what I was expecting for a budget hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful--left our iPad everyday with the front desk when we were out. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. We were on the forth floor so the noise level was low and we slept good every night. As well, it is just around the corner to the local buses that take you directly to all the beaches, tiger kingdom, shopping center, etc for only 35 bhat one way(just a little over a 1USD whereas taking a taxi/tuktuk everywhere can cost up to 600 baht one way). Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Phuket!
Shelly-Anne S. Individuele reizigers Trinidad and Tobago, 17 maart 2014
Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Very clean!

Staff, clean rooms, good wifi service
9
Perfect given price! We arrived very early morning and was greeted by a lovely gentleman who checked us in quickly. They were also very helpful in arranging transport to the ferry. Good value for money.
Kalene L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 maart 2014
Great location, next to great restaurants

Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfy stay
8,3
We loved this hotel! We stayed for 2 nights and it was just the place we needed so we could sightsee around Phuket. Amazing restaurants close by, market right next store. Don't expect a view or pool but as a place to rest in-between sight seeing. The staff was friendly and helped us book animal activities by calling the places we had found by recommendation.
Craig L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 maart 2014
decent new hotel

location, price, clean
7,7
nice little hotel with friendly staff. rooms are a bit small but its close to the main things in town...2 minutes walk to the main bars and just around the cornr from the new sunday walking street which is well worth a visit...lots of cool bars, clubs and restaurnts in town so check them out..se na ha for starters then onto timberhut for a late night boozing!
Craig L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 maart 2014
nice plac to stay

price and location
8
great place...clean modern rooms close to plenty of what Phuket town has offer. sunday walking street and some bars/clubs/restaurants that are way better than the touristy areas
Laura K. Groepen New Zealand, 3 maart 2014
Clean and cheap - can be noisy.

location, cheap, clean
7
If you are a light sleeper - it is essential that you have a room near the back of the hotel otherwise the night market, that actually goes on all night, will wake you. The rooms are simple and clean and the staff friendly. There are restaurants within 5-10 mins walk. Breakfast was nice at Puketique across the road on the corner. Almost outside the hotel is the bus stop for local buses to beaches. We went to Patong for 30 or 50 Baht each. There is a local bus to the airport about a 10-15 min walk away.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - GastenkamerChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - UitzichtChinotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurChinotel Phuket - Nabij attractieChinotel Phuket - BadkamerChinotel Phuket - KaartChinotel Phuket - Nabij openbaar vervoer


AS-AGWEB-3B03