of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Chitwan Nationaal Park, Chitwan Nationaal Park, Nepal (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel interieur Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Uitzicht Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Omgeving Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Uitzicht Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Faciliteiten Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinken Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Buffet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinken Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Restaurant Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Omgeving Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinken Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Entree Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Bar/Lounge Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Faciliteiten Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteiten Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Chitwan Nationaal Park Aantal kamers: 34
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 16 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (16)
Sorteer op:
Ian B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 november 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Giannicola D. (Echt)paren Italy, 10 november 2014
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Jessica H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 november 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Ko M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 31 oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Samantha L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 oktober 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. (Echt)paren India, 29 december 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 12 juni 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 juni 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. (Echt)paren India, 3 februari 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. (Echt)paren Spain, 2 februari 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal ParkChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel interieurChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - UitzichtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - UitzichtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - FaciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinkenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - BuffetChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinkenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - RestaurantChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinkenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - EntreeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Bar/LoungeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - FaciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinkenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B08