of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Chitwan Nationaal Park, Chitwan Nationaal Park, Nepal (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel interieur Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Uitzicht Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Omgeving Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Uitzicht Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Faciliteiten Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinken Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Buffet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinken Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Restaurant Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Omgeving Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinken Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Entree Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Bar/Lounge Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Faciliteiten Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteiten Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Chitwan Nationaal Park Aantal kamers: 34
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 12 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (12)
Sorteer op:
Samantha L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 oktober 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. (Echt)paren India, 29 december 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 12 juni 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 juni 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. (Echt)paren India, 3 februari 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. (Echt)paren Spain, 2 februari 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Chen N. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 2 februari 2013
Helpful & Prompt Staff

Staff and food
9
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
John L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 februari 2013
Friendly and Accomodating

Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
9
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
Sightseeing/attracties tip: If you want to vary the standard package, ask!
Helen E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 1 februari 2013
Great Birding & Helpful Service

Birding & Elephant Wash
9
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Do go to the elephant wash. It's great fun.
Marianne Z. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 10 december 2013
Prächtige Tierwelt

Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
8,7
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal ParkChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel interieurChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - UitzichtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - UitzichtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - FaciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinkenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - BuffetChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinkenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - RestaurantChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinkenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - EntreeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Bar/LoungeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - FaciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Eten en drinkenChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Recreatie-faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C07