Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chitwan Gaida Lodge

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, Meghauli, Chitwan, Nepal 44200 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Badkamer Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Gastenkamer Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel interieur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Recreatie-faciliteiten Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel interieur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Entree Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Tuin Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Tuin Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Omgeving Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Gastenkamer Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Entree Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Tuin Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Entree Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Executive Lounge Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Tuin Chitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Golfbaan
Gebied: Meghauli Aantal kamers: 25

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 39
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (39)
Sorteer op:
Dehaemers V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 november 2014
rustig gelegen

airco - warm water - rustige tuin
8
Prima, rustig
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dehaemers V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 november 2014
Rustig!

rust, tuin en vriendelijk personeel
8
Rustige plaats, toch centraal gelegen. Goede wifi, perfecte airco!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dehaemers V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 november 2014
Rustige tuin om te verademen

Rust, tuin airco
7,7
De rust die het uitstraalt was voor ons het belangrijkste daar wij er een week verbleven. De kamers in het nieuwe gebouw zijn in orde. De airco werkt goed en is prima in te stellen. Wifi is traag, maar werkt. Excursies te plaatse zijn veel duurder dan naast de deur... spijtig!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francesca V. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 maart 2015
Perfect location, fantastic staff!

Location, staff & garden
8
We had a fab time in Chitwan Gaida Lodge, we found the staff went out of their way to help & advise us and they were very knowledgeable about the wildlife and jungle. The food in Sauraha was generally poor so I think the food here was as good as it gets, best to stay away from Western dishes. Overall we had a fab time here, thank you to all the staff to make that possible.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon U. (Echt)paren Colombia, 24 december 2014
Terrible customer service
4,3
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon U. (Echt)paren Colombia, 21 december 2014
Ok room, terrible service
5
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 december 2014
Good value for money

Great location near the border of the park
8
Had an excellent stay. Rooms are great. Big and relative new. Warm water is only when there is sun but the have an electric back up system which they can put on if you ask them. Do not book any trips through them. The are really overpriced and no value for money. Please note that if you buy a park ticket (really expensive for Nepal) you get a free day in the animal zone next to the park. Great for an extra day of hiking
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kriemhild S. (Echt)paren Germany, 19 oktober 2014
lovely place

location, staff, beergarden
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay. It was the third week in Nepal and the best place we stayed in until this moment. The beergarden is very chilling with a good variety of meals, the room big with very comfortable beds. Jungletour is also good. All staff are very friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liu W. Groepen Taiwan, 11 september 2014
hotel's car and restaurant are super terrible!

The guide is good, but other staff isn't helpful
4,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sio I. Individuele reizigers Macau, 17 augustus 2014
silence

tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
8
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge ChitwanChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - BadkamerChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieurChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - GastenkamerChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel interieurChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieurChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel interieurChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - EntreeChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - TuinChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieurChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - TuinChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - OmgevingChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieurChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Recreatie-faciliteitenChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - GastenkamerChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieurChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - EntreeChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - TuinChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - EntreeChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Executive LoungeChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Hotel exterieurChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - TuinChitwan Gaida Lodge Chitwan - Golfbaan

Beoordelingen door klanten - Chitwan Gaida Lodge, Chitwan

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04