of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Chitwan Nationaal Park, Chitwan Nationaal Park, Nepal (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Uitzicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Restaurant Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Receptie Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Omgeving Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Chitwan Nationaal Park Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,9

uit 36 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (36)
Sorteer op:
Marc R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 juni 2013
klein gezellig hotel met mooie tuin

zeer rustig gelegen en toch centraal, vriendelijk personeel, mooie tuin
9,3
De omgeving is zeer rustgevend, prachtige natuur, interessante Tharu dorpen met vriendelijke bevolking, we bleven hier langer dan gepland.
Marc R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juni 2013
klein gezellig hotel met mooie tuin

zeer rustig gelegen en toch centraal, vriendelijk personeel, mooie tuin
9
Sallie S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 maart 2015
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Wennie L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 18 februari 2015
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Findlay N. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 februari 2015
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 februari 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. (Echt)paren Russia, 5 januari 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Groepen China, 26 december 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 december 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. (Echt)paren India, 17 december 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal ParkChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - UitzichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - RestaurantChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - ReceptieChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Chitwan Village Resort, Chitwan Nationaal Park

AS-AGWEB-3B01