Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Chitwan Nationaal Park, Chitwan Nationaal Park, Nepal (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Omgeving Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Uitzicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Restaurant Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Receptie Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Omgeving Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Chitwan Nationaal Park Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 15 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (15)
Marc R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 juni 2013
klein gezellig hotel met mooie tuin

zeer rustig gelegen en toch centraal, vriendelijk personeel, mooie tuin
9,3
De omgeving is zeer rustgevend, prachtige natuur, interessante Tharu dorpen met vriendelijke bevolking, we bleven hier langer dan gepland.
Marc R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juni 2013
klein gezellig hotel met mooie tuin

zeer rustig gelegen en toch centraal, vriendelijk personeel, mooie tuin
9
Leonard H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 23 maart 2014
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....

GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
8,7
Natchamat P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 5 maart 2014
just the place to enjoy nature

very friendly service, great location, useful tour guidance
9,7
we had a wonderful time at this hotel. The manager and the staff were very helpful all the time. after the tiring safaris, the hotel was the best place to rest and plan the next day. The cultural show in the village was surprising good.
Daniel C. (Echt)paren Uruguay, 17 januari 2014
Nice stay and very natural environment.

Friendly staff, well-located and beautiful gardens
9
Hotel staff was attentive and kind all the time. Fast & free wifi in all facilities. Near to the bus terminal.
Martin S. (Echt)paren Germany, 5 januari 2014
Amazing staff, clean place!

staff, food, rooms
10
We spent four amazing days, with a Jeep Safari and Jungle Walks organized by the hotel and its friendly staff!!
Paul A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 november 2013
Very good

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and management, very close to the national park.
10
Beng Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 november 2013
A great palce to stay

Very clean and comfortable bed. A nice garden and quiet surrounding
8,7
Enjoy staying in this hotel. There is a nice garden in front of the room and surrounding is really quiet. They have chairs and table outside the room so can sit and relax there. The room is very clean and comfortable, bathroom shower is good. Food prepared is delicious and is not expensive. Staffs are very friendly. Highly recommend anyone going to Chitwan to stay in this hotel.
Melissa T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 september 2013
Relaxing and well catered for by the staff

My jungle and safari guide, front porch, helpful staff
8
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Chitwan Village. I arrived outside the village on a local bus but after speaking to one of the tourist offices the manager of the resort came and picked me up on his moped free of charge. I planned my entire time in Chitwan directly with the resort including canoe ride, jungle walk, jeep safari and my bus back to Kathmandu. It took a lot of discussion and negotiating to get it down to a reasonable price but they were very friendly owners and staff, they made my stay extremely comfortable and were always genuinely interested to hear how my day was. Our guide for the 2 days was also excellent. The only downside was that it was very humid when I was there and the power kept cutting out making it quite unbearable at times but unfortunately that is the nature of Chitwan NP - not the fault of Chitwan Village Resort.
Kuanping D. Individuele reizigers China, 26 juli 2013
Nice place to live. Excellent room service.

Room service, Money excange. Tourist Guide.
8,3
Nice place to live. Excellent room service, just two minutes to the rive side. The hotel provide a resonable touring package, and the juggle guide is also very nice person. I would like to take my families there next time.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal ParkChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - UitzichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - RestaurantChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - ReceptieChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Chitwan Village Resort, Chitwan Nationaal Park

AS-AGWEB-3C01