of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Chitwan Nationaal Park, Chitwan Nationaal Park, Nepal (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Uitzicht Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Restaurant Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Receptie Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Omgeving Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Tuin Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/Terras Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Gastenkamer Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Chitwan Nationaal Park Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 33 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (33)
Sorteer op:
Marc R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 9 juni 2013
klein gezellig hotel met mooie tuin

zeer rustig gelegen en toch centraal, vriendelijk personeel, mooie tuin
9,3
De omgeving is zeer rustgevend, prachtige natuur, interessante Tharu dorpen met vriendelijke bevolking, we bleven hier langer dan gepland.
Marc R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juni 2013
klein gezellig hotel met mooie tuin

zeer rustig gelegen en toch centraal, vriendelijk personeel, mooie tuin
9
Helen S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 februari 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. (Echt)paren Russia, 5 januari 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Groepen China, 26 december 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 december 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. (Echt)paren India, 17 december 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. (Echt)paren India, 4 november 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Annette H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 oktober 2014
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.

Staff, restaurant and location.
8,3
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
April O. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 augustus 2014
Amazing Hotel in Paradise

Staff, nature location, food.
10
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal ParkChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - UitzichtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - RestaurantChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - ReceptieChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - OmgevingChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieurChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - TuinChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Balkon/TerrasChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - GastenkamerChitwan Village Resort Chitwan Nationaal Park - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Chitwan Village Resort, Chitwan Nationaal Park

AS-AGWEB-3A05