arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 63 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 63 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Xiangjun S.
China
15 juli 2015
Pleasant hotel at a great location
Staff helpfulness, good location, value for money

KUAN H.
Singapore
22 januari 2015
EXCELLENT LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION NEAR TRAIN STATION
The hotel is located just across the main train station. Spacious and clean room. But to the old town, charles bridges about half an hour walking journey. You can enjoy the historic building. The best hotel I stayed for my whole trip in eastern europe. Highly recommended for the location near train station.

KUAN H.
Singapore
22 januari 2015
GOOD LOCATION AND SPACIOUS ROOM
GOOD LOCATION NEAR TRAIN STATION
Location is just opposite the train station. If you come from nuremberg by bus. It will stop at the train station. Just go down to the train station and walk across the park you can see the hotel. Far from the old town, charles bridge but if you take a slow walk end enjoy the historic building is worth it. The price you paid with spacious and clean room and good location This is the best hotel i stayed for the whole trip in eastern europe. Highly recommended.

Richard H.
Singapore
26 november 2014
Right in front of the Train station
Location, Service
Hotel is right in front of the train station, you see it after exiting the station. Staffs were really patient with us, we asked thousands of questions but they were always willing to help. Good base to explore Prague.

Man L.
China
08 november 2014
good
good location, room is comfortable and staff are helpful
the lift is out of order when we arrive, it is so hard for the staff and me to carry a big luggage from reception to third floor .By next day, the lift is still not in service when we check out.

Pei F.
Singapore
28 oktober 2014
Good Location
Good Location, friendly staff and reasonable price
I like Chopin Hotel very much, A little comment on bed for triple sharing the additional bed is not comfortable. beside that everything is super.

Marco T.
Canada
20 oktober 2014
Nice place to stay
Close to train/bus stop, good price, clean
Very close to train and bus station. About 15 minutes walk to main attractions. Located in a nice and clean area.

estrellita T.
Singapore
15 oktober 2014
Great location and excellent staff
Location, staff and pricing
So conveniently located just across the main Prague station. Slightly far from the shopping belt but walkable to the old town, Charles bridge and lesser town. Staff were excellent , providing excellent customer service. they recommended the walking day tour for a half day tour around the city.

TAK T.
Maleisië
13 maart 2014
no frills
simple, clean, quiet
No frills, Quiet location. Situated just across the main train station. However, as my room was situation at the corner of the building, the wifi signal is very weak. Other than that, great! I'll stay here again if I return to Prague.

Richard H.
Singapore
05 maart 2014
Great service from the staff
Good advice whenever we have any question, right in front of the train station, walking distance to the main attraction
As it is our first time in Prague, we have a lot of questions. The staffs at the front desk always answer all our question with a smile. Good recommendation was also given. WIFI works very well. Room is a little small, the chair at the table cant pull out to sit as it's too near the bed...but that's ok since we are out the whole day.