Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Chopin Hotel Prague City

Opletalova 960/33, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 110 00 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Holiday Inn Express Hotel
Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Hotel exterieur Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Gastenkamer Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Gastenkamer Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Gastenkamer Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Gastenkamer Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Badkamer Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Buffet Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Buffet Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Koffiehuis/Café Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Vergaderruimte Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Vergaderruimte Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Receptie Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Business Center Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Hotel interieur Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Gastenkamer Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Gastenkamer
Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 51
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
Keemoon J. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 20 juli 2015
Money for value, good location

Location, Cleaness, money value
8,7
The room was a small but cozy and clean. I was O.K for staying during my business trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xiangjun S. Individuele reizigers China, 13 juli 2015
Pleasant hotel at a great location

Staff helpfulness, good location, value for money
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Man L. Individuele reizigers China, 31 oktober 2014
good

good location, room is comfortable and staff are helpful
8,7
the lift is out of order when we arrive, it is so hard for the staff and me to carry a big luggage from reception to third floor .By next day, the lift is still not in service when we check out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kuan P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 oktober 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND SPACIOUS ROOM

GOOD LOCATION NEAR TRAIN STATION
10
Location is just opposite the train station. If you come from nuremberg by bus. It will stop at the train station. Just go down to the train station and walk across the park you can see the hotel. Far from the old town, charles bridge but if you take a slow walk end enjoy the historic building is worth it. The price you paid with spacious and clean room and good location This is the best hotel i stayed for the whole trip in eastern europe. Highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kuan P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 oktober 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION NEAR TRAIN STATION
9,3
The hotel is located just across the main train station. Spacious and clean room. But to the old town, charles bridges about half an hour walking journey. You can enjoy the historic building. The best hotel I stayed for my whole trip in eastern europe. Highly recommended for the location near train station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pei W. Groepen Singapore, 23 oktober 2014
Good Location

Good Location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8
I like Chopin Hotel very much, A little comment on bed for triple sharing the additional bed is not comfortable. beside that everything is super.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Estrellita T. Groepen Singapore, 1 oktober 2014
Great location and excellent staff

Location, staff and pricing
9
So conveniently located just across the main Prague station. Slightly far from the shopping belt but walkable to the old town, Charles bridge and lesser town. Staff were excellent , providing excellent customer service. they recommended the walking day tour for a half day tour around the city.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marco D. (Echt)paren Canada, 18 augustus 2014
Nice place to stay

Close to train/bus stop, good price, clean
8
Very close to train and bus station. About 15 minutes walk to main attractions. Located in a nice and clean area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tak P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 26 februari 2014
no frills

simple, clean, quiet
8,3
No frills, Quiet location. Situated just across the main train station. However, as my room was situation at the corner of the building, the wifi signal is very weak. Other than that, great! I'll stay here again if I return to Prague.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 februari 2014
Right in front of the Train station

Location, Service
7,7
Hotel is right in front of the train station, you see it after exiting the station. Staffs were really patient with us, we asked thousands of questions but they were always willing to help. Good base to explore Prague.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Chopin Hotel Prague City PraagChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Hotel exterieurChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - GastenkamerChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - GastenkamerChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - GastenkamerChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - GastenkamerChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - BadkamerChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - BuffetChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - BuffetChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Koffiehuis/CaféChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - VergaderruimteChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - VergaderruimteChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - ReceptieChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Business Center Chopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Hotel interieurChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - GastenkamerChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - GastenkamerChopin Hotel Prague City Praag - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02