Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Dona Paula, Panaji, Noord-Goa, India 403 004

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 93 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (93)
Sorteer op:
Joyce F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 17 januari 2016
AWESOME HOLIDAY

LOCATION/ ROOMS / SERVICE
8,3
STAY WAS RELAXING WITH A PICTURESQUE VIEW FROM THE BALCONY GOOD CLEAN TOILETS GOOD FACILITIES AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gautam D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 6 januari 2016
Old Infra / beach not so pleasant.

Big property but old. / at beach but uncleared / fair taxi prices fixed by hotel.
6
We found that in Goa the south beaches are more cleaned and less crowded. It's better to stay in sout goa 5 star hotels which are mostly on the beach.best veg food (Navtara )is available At various places. Dudhsagar one should not miss.only water sports and beaches are the best option to spend time in goa.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sudhir.Unadkat U. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 januari 2016
secluded beach front resort with stunning sunset

position, clean beach & spa fascilities
8
very good. The waiters need to go to Rajasthan hotels to learn how the customers ought to be served.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gyu R. Groepen South Korea, 3 januari 2016
only positon is good

positon and surrounding scenery
6,3
so so
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alok S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 30 december 2015
Great location superb ambience good food & staff

Best location near the beach , felt absolutely safe during our stay & very good staff
9,3
Fabulous just etched in our memories forever
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Donald M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 december 2015
Do not waste your time staying at this hotel

The seafood
5
Very bad experience, no elevators, my wife has a bad knee and so we were trapped in the hotel. The transportation service was not helpful, there was a fire alarm that was very sensitive and went off several times. The front desk said they would look for another room but never got back with us. We asked for places to visit at Christmas and they said they would check but never got back with us. Very bad experience I would not want anyone to repeat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mahesh G. Groepen India, 16 november 2015
Best

Best
10
Super
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sivasailam R. (Echt)paren India, 6 november 2015
Honeymoon trip

Security, Privacy and Cleaniness
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ashutosh S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 24 oktober 2015
Third day was a big kayos

Food,hospitality & maintenance
7
we stayed there for three nights Every thing was going good for two days but third day it was a big kayos at the time of breakfast as there was marriage in the hotel . Hotel management changed our breakfast location and given that to marriage people. So it was a very bad experience that day and we were really surprised to see the mismanagement of so called 5Star hotel CIDADE GOA
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sudish N. (Echt)paren India, 27 september 2015
Getaway

Beach is not crowded, Rooms are quiet, Clean and well maintained
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - FaciliteitenCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - VergaderruimteCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - FitnessruimteCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - TuinCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - StrandCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - VergaderruimteCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - FaciliteitenCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - FitnessruimteCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - StrandCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08