of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Noord-Goa, India 403 004 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Koffiehuis/Café Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Spa
Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Fitnessruimte Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteiten Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Kinderclub Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving
Gebied: Panaji Aantal kamers: 205

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 59 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (59)
Sorteer op:
Ashok A. Individuele reizigers India, 21 oktober 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. (Echt)paren India, 30 september 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Groepen India, 24 september 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. (Echt)paren India, 31 mei 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. (Echt)paren India, 18 mei 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. (Echt)paren Hungary, 28 april 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. (Echt)paren India, 25 februari 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 8 november 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 oktober 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Individuele reizigers India, 27 oktober 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Koffiehuis/CaféCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - FitnessruimteCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteitenCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - KinderclubCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B01