Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Noord-Goa, India 403 004 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Koffiehuis/Café Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Fitnessruimte
Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteiten Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving
Gebied: Panaji Aantal kamers: 205
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 72 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Sorteer op:
Deepak G. (Echt)paren India, 25 mei 2015
awsome location

Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
9
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Abhijeet B. (Echt)paren India, 15 mei 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6,3
Lakshay S. Individuele reizigers India, 6 april 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. (Echt)paren India, 22 maart 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 7 maart 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. (Echt)paren India, 6 maart 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. (Echt)paren Canada, 25 februari 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 25 december 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 december 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 november 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Noord-GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Koffiehuis/CaféCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - FitnessruimteCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteitenCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - OmgevingCidade De Goa Hotel Noord-Goa - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B04